GSR - One Life To Live

CSI_Trainee

CSI Level One
Alright this is my first time trying a fic such as this... I was totally inspired by all the other GSR fics I have read.... I hope that i don't offend anyone by my story (as in if i accidently follow a story line in some way or other)... well here goes.

A night Not To Remeber ....

Sarah awoke in the early morning light... shining through the window. She glanced around and noticed she was not in her own bed ... nor in her own home. She had a killing headache and was very nauseas.

After a few minutes of staring around she noticed a man beside her... it was Grissom, her supervisor ... what on earth am i doing in bed with my supervisor she thought.

Sarah had always like Gil... Loved him to be precise, but this situation didn't make sense to her. She started to feel extremely sick... she got up to go to the washroom ... but couldn't make it and emptied whatever stomach contents she had onto the carpet... in turn wakeing Grissom up, instant concern crossed his face.

After Sarah emptied her stomach Gil helped her baack to the bed and began to clean up. When he herd her ask from behind him "what am I doing here?"

Grissom thought for a moment until the events of the last night came to him. Sarah we got drunk and well i think things happened.

Grissom was always shy and Sarah was unaware that he would drink a large enough amount of alchol to make himself drunk.

Grissom watched as sarahs eyes slowly closed again, and soon he breath turned to a steady pace as she fell alseep.

Grissom watched over sarah during the day ... it was both their day off but it wasn't a fun day off. Sarah had a massive hang over and was sick all day ... Gil thought to himself.. she shouldn't be this sick ... at least not all day... What if .... No he didn't want to think about that just now..