Episodes airing on AMC!!!

Discussion in 'CSI: Miami' started by mulder42, Jul 19, 2012.

  1. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,597
    Likes Received:
    11
    One episode will air late-night tonight...:eek:

    Late-night Tuesday/early-morning Wednesday (May 24th/25th), starting at 5am ET/4am CT:

    S10/E13, "Terminal Velocity"
     
  2. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,597
    Likes Received:
    11
    One episode will air late-night tonight...:eek:

    Late-night Thursday/early-morning Friday (August 4th/5th), starting at 4:20am ET/3:20am CT:

    S3/E02, "Pro Per"
     
  3. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,597
    Likes Received:
    11
    One episode will air late-night Thursday/early-morning Friday (November 17th/18th), starting at 5am ET/4am CT. :cool:

    S4/E05, "Three-Way"
     
  4. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,597
    Likes Received:
    11
    One episode will air late-night Tuesday/early-morning Wednesday (December 13th/14th), starting at 4:55am ET/3:55am CT. :cool:

    S4/E07, "Felony Flight" [part 1 of 2; guest-starring Gary Sinise]
     
  5. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,597
    Likes Received:
    11
    One episode will air late-night Thursday/early-morning Friday (December 15th/16th), starting at 5am ET/4am CT. :cool:

    S4/E08, "Nailed"

    XXXXXXXXXXXXX

    One episode will air late-night Friday/early-morning Saturday (December 16th/17th), starting at 5am ET/4am CT. :cool:

    S4/E09, "Urban Hellraisers"
     

Share This Page