Episodes airing on AMC!!!

Discussion in 'CSI: Miami' started by mulder42, Jul 19, 2012.

  1. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,579
    Likes Received:
    11
    One episode will air late-night this weekend...:eek:

    S9/E14, "Stoned Cold" starts at 5am ET/4am CT, late-night Saturday/early-morning Sunday (March 5th/6th).
     
  2. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,579
    Likes Received:
    11
    One episode will air late-night tonight...:eek:

    S9/E15, "Blood Lust" starts at 4:30am ET/3:30am CT.

    That's late-night Tuesday/early-morning Wednesday (March 22nd/23rd).
     
  3. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,579
    Likes Received:
    11
    One episode will air late-night tonight...:eek:

    S9/E16, "Hunting Ground" [written & directed by Adam Rodriguez] starts at 4:30am ET/3:30am CT.

    That's late-night Wednesday/early-morning Thursday (March 30th/31st).
     
  4. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,579
    Likes Received:
    11
    Two episodes will air late-night tonight...:eek:

    S9/E17, "Special Delivery" starts at 4:05am ET/3:05am CT.
    S9/E18, "About Face" starts at 5:03am ET/4:03am CT.

    That's late-night Tuesday/early-morning Wednesday (April 5th/6th).
     
  5. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,579
    Likes Received:
    11
    Two episodes will air late-night this weekend...:eek:

    S9/19, "Caged" starts at 4:07am ET/3:07am CT, late-night Friday/early-morning Saturday (April 8th/9th).

    XXXXXXXXXXXXX

    S9/E20, "Paint It Black" starts at 5am ET/4am CT, late-night Saturday/early-morning Sunday (April 9th/10th).
     
  6. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,579
    Likes Received:
    11
    One episode will air late-night tonight...:eek:

    S9/E21, "G.O." starts at 4:36am ET/3:36am CT.

    That's late-night Tuesday/early-morning Wednesday (April 12th/13th).
     
  7. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,579
    Likes Received:
    11
    One episode will air late-night tonight...:eek:

    S9/E22, "Mayday" [Season 9 Finale] starts at 4:36am ET/3:36am CT.

    That's late-night Wednesday/early-morning Thursday (April 13th/14th).
     
  8. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,579
    Likes Received:
    11
    Two episodes will air late-night Thursday/early-morning Friday (April 14th/15th), starting at 3:30am ET/2:30am CT. :eek:

    S10/E01, "Countermeasures" [Season 10 Premiere]
    S10/E02, "Stiff"
     
  9. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,579
    Likes Received:
    11
    Two episodes will air late-night this weekend...:eek:

    Late-night Sunday/early-morning Monday (April 17th/18th), starting at 4:01am ET/3:01am CT:

    S10/E03, "Blown Away"
    S10/E04, "Look Who's Taunting"

    FYI: one episode will air on WE tv during the first 59 mins here, so plan your viewing accordingly. :p
     
    Last edited: Apr 15, 2016
  10. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,579
    Likes Received:
    11
  11. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,579
    Likes Received:
    11
    One episode will air late-night Tuesday/early-morning Wednesday (April 19th/20th), starting at 4:15am ET/3:15am CT. :eek:

    S10/E05, "Killer Regrets"
     
  12. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,579
    Likes Received:
    11
    One episode will air late-night Friday/early-morning Saturday (April 22nd/23rd), starting at 5am ET/4am CT. :eek:

    S10/E06, "By the Book"
     
  13. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,579
    Likes Received:
    11
    Two episodes will air late-night this weekend...:eek:

    Late-night Saturday/early-morning Sunday (April 30th/May 1st), starting at 5:01am ET/4:01am CT:
    S10/E07, "Sinner Takes All"

    XXXXXXXXXXXXX

    Late-night Sunday/early-morning Monday (May 1st/2nd), starting at 5:01am ET/4:01am CT:
    S10/E08, "Dead Ringer"
     
  14. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,579
    Likes Received:
    11
    Three episodes will air late-night this weekend...:eek:

    Late-night Saturday/early-morning Sunday (May 7th/8th), starting at 3:45am ET/2:45am CT:

    S10/E09, "A Few Dead Men"
    S10/E10, "Long Gone"


    FYI: one episode will air on WE tv during the first 15mins here, so plan your viewing accordingly. :p

    XXXXXXXXXXXXX

    Late-night Sunday/early-morning Monday (May 8th/9th), starting at 5am ET/4am CT:

    S10/E11, "Crowned"
     
  15. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,579
    Likes Received:
    11
    One episode will air late-night tonight...:eek:

    Late-night Thursday/early-morning Friday (May 19th/20th), starting at 5:01am ET/4:01am CT:

    S10/E12, "Friendly Fire"
     

Share This Page