Episodes airing on AMC!!!

Discussion in 'CSI: Miami' started by mulder42, Jul 19, 2012.

  1. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,597
    Likes Received:
    11
    There are three episodes airing this afternoon, and the last of the 3 will be repeated late-night tonight, so set your alarm clocks...:eek:

    S9/E8, "Happy Birthday" airs at 4:30am ET/3:30am CT. That's late-Thursday/early-Friday (July 19th/July 20th) morning.
     
    Last edited: Jul 19, 2012
  2. Kyden

    Kyden Victim

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2012
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Woot! Glad that they're finally showing more Miami episodes again! :)
     
  3. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,597
    Likes Received:
    11
    I wouldn't say 'more'. I think this morning was a fluke--they haven't aired any episodes late-night in quite some time. I wish they would air episodes on Fridays, but only movies are on.

    And I'm missing the late airings on WE tv as well. I hardly ever see the show anymore...:(
     
  4. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,597
    Likes Received:
    11
    A question for anyone who watches the episodes on AMC on a regular basis (I'm working during their airtime, so I only catch them if I have a day off)...

    I noticed today that 4 episodes are airing, after what seems like the first time since the Olympics started :rolleyes:, but they're all over the place--Season 6, Season 1. They're not in chronological order. I was wondering--has this happened before? Why can't they show them in order? Season jumping totally makes no sense. :scream:
     
  5. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,597
    Likes Received:
    11
    Four episodes are airing today, in chronological order--yay! :)

    That being said, only one, the last 1, is being repeated late-night tonight, so set your alarm clocks...:eek:

    S2/E8, "Big Brother" airs at 4:30am ET/3:30am CT. That's late-Thursday/early-Friday (August 23rd/August 24th) morning.
     
  6. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,597
    Likes Received:
    11
    One episode will air late-night tonight, so set your alarm clocks...:eek:

    S1/E10, "A Horrible Mind" airs at 5am ET/4am CT. That's late-Friday/early-Saturday (August 31st/September 1st) morning.

    Just a reminder...
    CSI: Miami airs on AMC ONLY on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays with 4 episodes each, starting at 4pm ET/3pm CT. :)
     
  7. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,597
    Likes Received:
    11
    Four episodes are airing at their usual time, but only one episode will air late-night tonight, so set your alarm clocks...:eek:

    S8/E20, "Backfire" airs at 5am ET/4am CT. That's late-night Thursday/early-morning Friday (September 6th/September 7th) morning.
     
  8. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,597
    Likes Received:
    11
    Three episodes are airing at their usual time, but only one episode will air late-night tonight, so set your alarm clocks...:eek:

    S9/E4, "Manhunt" airs at 5am ET/4am CT. That's late-night Thursday/early-morning Friday (September 13th/September 14th) morning.
     
  9. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,597
    Likes Received:
    11
    OK, I think this is a first, so stay up to catch these 2 episodes that will air late-night on Sunday...:thumbsup:

    S8/E10, "Count Me Out"
    S8/E11, "Delko for the Defense"

    Starting time is 3:34am ET/2:34am CT, which means this is late-night Sunday/early-morning Monday (September 16th/September 17th) morning.
     
  10. Ng714

    Ng714 Civilian

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Now I'm normally all for H's one liners but 'Burn Baby Burn' was too much for me.
     
  11. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,597
    Likes Received:
    11
    They've been advertising this as "The Best of Horatio", so check out the following episodes, airing TODAY (Wednesday, September 19th), starting at 4pm ET/3pm CT. :cool:

    S8/E15, "Miami, We Have a Problem"
    S9/E21, "G.O."
    S9/E16, "Hunting Ground" (written & directed by Adam Rodriguez!)
    S9/E13, "Last Stand"

    "Last Stand" will also air at 5am ET/4am CT, so set your alarm clocks...:eek:
     
  12. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,597
    Likes Received:
    11
    This is day 2 of "The Best of Horatio", so check out the following episodes, airing TODAY (Thursday, September 20th), starting at 4pm ET/3pm CT. :cool:

    S3/E6, "Hell Night"
    S3/E22, "Vengeance"
    S7/E6, "Wrecking Crew"
    S7/E22, "Dead on Arrival"

    "Dead on Arrival" will also air at 5am ET/4am CT, so set your alarm clocks...:eek:
     
  13. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,597
    Likes Received:
    11
    Check out the following episodes airing late-night Sunday...:thumbsup:

    S8/E8, "Point of Impact"
    S8/E9, "Kill Clause"

    Starting time is 3:34am ET/2:34am CT, which means this is late-night Sunday/early-morning Monday (September 23rd/September 24th) morning.
     
  14. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,597
    Likes Received:
    11
    One episode will air late-night tonight, so set your alarm clocks...:eek:

    Considering they aired this particular episode on August 31st, I hope this is an error, and a different episode will air. :p

    S1/E10, "A Horrible Mind" airs at 4:45am ET/3:45am CT. That's late-night Monday/early-morning Tuesday (September 24th/September 25th) morning.
     
  15. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,597
    Likes Received:
    11
    Check out the following episodes airing late-night Sunday...:thumbsup:

    S7/E19, "Target Specific" starts at 4:02am ET/3:02am CT
    S7/E20, "Wolfe in Sheep's Clothing" starts at 5:01am ET/4:01am CT

    That's late-night Sunday/early-morning Monday (September 30th/October 1st) morning. Set your alarm clocks...:eek:
     

Share This Page