Episodes airing on AMC!!!

Discussion in 'CSI: Miami' started by mulder42, Jul 19, 2012.

  1. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,585
    Likes Received:
    11
    One episode will air late-night tonight...:eek:

    S8/E08, "Point of Impact" starts at 4:30am ET/3:30am CT.

    That's late-night Thursday/early-morning Friday (January 7th/8th). :)
     
  2. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,585
    Likes Received:
    11
    Three episodes will air late-night this weekend...:eek:

    Late-night Saturday/early-morning Sunday (January 9th/10th), starting at 1:30am ET/12:30am CT:

    S8/E09, "Kill Clause"
    S8/E10, "Count Me Out"
    S8/E11, "Delko for the Defense"
     
  3. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,585
    Likes Received:
    11
    Two episodes will air late-night this weekend...:eek:

    Late-night Friday/early-morning Saturday (January 15th/16th), starting at 4am ET/3am CT:

    S8/E12, "Show Stopper"
    S8/E13, "Die By the Sword"
     
  4. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,585
    Likes Received:
    11
    Two episodes will air late-night tonight...:eek:

    Late-night Tuesday/early-morning Wednesday (January 19th/20th), starting at 4am ET/3am CT:

    S8/E14, "In the Wind"
    S8/E15, "Miami, We Have a Problem"
     
  5. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,585
    Likes Received:
    11
    One episode will air late-night this weekend...:eek:

    Late-night Friday/early-morning Saturday (January 22nd/23rd), starting at 5am ET/4am CT:

    S8/E16, "L.A."
     
  6. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,585
    Likes Received:
    11
    One episode will air late-night tonight...:eek:

    S8/E17, "Getting Axed" starts at 4:30am ET/3:30am CT.

    That's late-night Monday/early-morning Tuesday (January 25th/26th). :)

    FYI: one episode will air on WE tv during the first half-hour here, so plan your viewing accordingly. :p
     
  7. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,585
    Likes Received:
    11
    Two episodes will air late-night tonight...:eek:

    Late-night Tuesday/early-morning Wednesday (January 26th/27th), starting at 4am ET/3am CT:

    S8/E18, "Dishonor"
    S8/E19, "Spring Breakdown"
     
  8. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,585
    Likes Received:
    11
    One episode will air late-night tonight...:eek:

    Late-night Thursday/early-morning Friday (January 28th/29th), starting at 4:30am ET/3:30am CT:

    S8/E20, "Backfire"

    XXXXXXXXXXXXX

    Two episodes will air late-night this weekend...:eek:

    Late-night Sunday/early-morning Monday (January 31st/February 1st), starting at 3:30am ET/2:30am CT:

    S8/E21, "Meltdown"
    S8/E22, "Mommie Deadest"

    FYI: two episodes will air on WE tv during the first 90mins here, so plan your viewing accordingly. :p
     
  9. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,585
    Likes Received:
    11
    One episode will air late-night tonight...:eek:

    S9/E01, "Fallen" [Season 9 Premiere] starts at 4:30am ET/3:30am CT.

    That's late-night Monday/early-morning Tuesday (February 1st/2nd).

    FYI: one episode will air on WE tv during the first 30mins here, so plan your viewing accordingly. :p
     
  10. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,585
    Likes Received:
    11
    One episode will air late-night tonight...:eek:

    S9/E02, "Sudden Death" starts at 4:30am ET/3:30am CT.

    That's late-night Tuesday/early-morning Wednesday (February 2nd/3rd).
     
  11. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,585
    Likes Received:
    11
    One episode will air late-night tonight...:eek:

    S9/E03, "See No Evil" starts at 5am ET/4am CT.

    That's late-night Wednesday/early-morning Thursday (February 3rd/4th).
     
  12. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,585
    Likes Received:
    11
    Three episodes will air late-night this weekend...:eek:

    Late-night Friday/early-morning Saturday (February 5th/6th), starting at 4:30am ET/3:30am CT:

    S9/E04, "Manhunt"

    XXXXXXXXXXXXX

    Late-night Saturday/early-morning Sunday (February 6th/7th), starting at 5am ET/4am CT:

    S9/E06, "Reality Kills"

    XXXXXXXXXXXXX

    Late-night Sunday/early-morning Monday (February 7th/8th), starting at 5am ET/4am CT:

    S9/E05, "Sleepless in Miami"
     
  13. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,585
    Likes Received:
    11
    One episode will air late-night tonight...:eek:

    S9/E09, "Blood Sugar" starts at 4:30am ET/3:30am CT.

    That's late-night Monday/early-morning Tuesday (February 8th/9th).

    FYI: one episode will air on WE tv during the first 30mins here, so plan your viewing accordingly. :p
     
  14. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,585
    Likes Received:
    11
    Two episodes will air late-night this holiday weekend...:eek:

    Late-night Sunday/early-morning Monday (February 14th/15th), starting at 5am ET/4am CT:

    S9/E07, "On the Hook"

    XXXXXXXXXXXXX

    Late-night Monday/early-morning Tuesday (February 15th/16th), starting at 5am ET/4am CT:

    S9/E08, "Happy Birthday"
     
  15. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,585
    Likes Received:
    11
    One episode will air late-night this weekend...:eek:

    S9/E12, "Wheels Up" starts at 5:03am ET/4:03am CT.

    That's late-night Sunday/early-morning Monday (February 21st/22nd).
     

Share This Page