Eric/Natalia___The Sweetest Smiles...

Status
Not open for further replies.
Your awesome KARU!!!

Glad to know you like the idea! Actually, I just started drawing today and I just did part of the background-- the No Vacancy neon sign peeking throught the blinds, the table underneath the window (possibly with glasses and a bottle of Midori!), the walls and the floor. I'm thinking of putting an apple on the desk as a reference to EDeN... any other suggestions?

^^^^sounds good to me!!!:p
Ummm, can you draw them feeding the apple to each other????:devil::devil:

ok, all seriousness now.
The apple anywhere is a good reference to EDeN, I would only suggest that there be a "bite" out of it to kinda go along with the "who bit the apple first" Garden of Eden thing, that'd be cool:D

The apple anywhere is a good reference to EDeN, I would only suggest that there be a "bite" out of it to kinda go along with the "who bit the apple first" Garden of Eden thing, that'd be cool:D

I was already planning on doing that... by the way, for the colour scheme, I'm taking inspiration from Sin City... black-and-white with touches of colour here and there... colour on the neon sign, the Midori bottle, maybe even the apple. And guys... remember, I'm an amateur artist so I might have some trouble with drawing Eric and Natalia. They might come off cartoon-y. Anyways, I'm off to find reference pics... thanks for the ideas, guys!

I was already planning on doing that... by the way, for the colour scheme, I'm taking inspiration from Sin City... black-and-white with touches of colour here and there... colour on the neon sign, the Midori bottle, maybe even the apple.

that's exactly how I imagined you drawing it, for some odd reason.:)
Don't worry about being an ameteur though, I just enjoy someone actually putting effort into some EDeN fanart.
You just gave me the image of Jessica & Roger Rabbit in my mind, but looking like Eric & Nat!!:lol:

Can't wait:p
~~~