Episodes airing on WE tv!!!

Discussion in 'CSI: Miami' started by mulder42, Apr 20, 2012.

  1. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,122
    Likes Received:
    9
    A 10-episode marathon will air Sunday, April 16th, starting at 10am ET/9am CT. :cool:

    S4/E03, "Prey"
    S4/E04, "48 Hours to Life"
    S4/E06, "Under Suspicion"
    S4/E05, "Three-Way"
    S4/E07, "Felony Flight" [part 1 of 2; guest-starring Gary Sinise]
    S4/E08, "Nailed"
    S4/E09, "Urban Hellraisers"
    S4/E10, "Shattered"
    S4/E11, "Payback"
    S4/E12, "The Score"

    The first 9 episodes will air again, starting at 8pm ET/7pm CT.

    XXXXXXXXXXXXX

    A 7-episode marathon will air Monday, April 17th, starting at 4pm ET/3pm CT. :cool:

    S9/E12, "Wheels Up"
    S9/E13, "Last Stand"
    S9/E14, "Stoned Cold"
    S9/E15, "Blood Lust"
    S9/E16, "Hunting Ground" [written & directed by Adam Rodriguez]
    S9/E17, "Special Delivery"
    S9/E18, "About Face"

    The first 6 episodes will air again, starting at 11pm ET/10pm CT.
     
  2. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,122
    Likes Received:
    9
    A 8-episode marathon will air Friday, April 21st, starting at 11am ET/10am CT. They will NOT air a 2nd time! :cool:

    S6/E21, "Going Ballistic" [Season 6 Finale]
    S7/E01, "Resurrection" [Season 7 Premiere]
    S7/E02, "Won't Get Fueled Again"
    S7/E03, "And How Does That Make You Kill?"
    S7/E04, "Raging Cannibal"
    S7/E05, "Bombshell"
    S7/E06, "Wrecking Crew"
    S7/E07, "Cheating Death"
     
  3. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,122
    Likes Received:
    9
    A 7-episode marathon will air Saturday, April 22nd, starting at 10am ET/9am CT. They will NOT air a 2nd time! :cool:

    S6/E21, "Going Ballistic" [Season 6 Finale]
    S7/E01, "Resurrection" [Season 7 Premiere]
    S7/E02, "Won't Get Fueled Again"
    S7/E03, "And How Does That Make You Kill?"
    S7/E04, "Raging Cannibal"
    S7/E05, "Bombshell"
    S7/E06, "Wrecking Crew"

    XXXXXXXXXXXXX

    A 10-episode marathon will air Sunday, April 23rd, starting at 10am ET/9am CT. :cool:

    S4/E13, "Silencer"
    S4/E14, "Fade Out"
    S4/E15, "Skeletons"
    S4/E16, "Deviant"
    S4/E17, "Collision"
    S4/E18, "Double Jeopardy"
    S4/E19, "Driven"
    S4/E20, "Free Fall"
    S4/E21, "Dead Air"
    S4/E23, "Shock"

    The first 9 episodes will air again, starting at 8pm ET/7pm CT.

    XXXXXXXXXXXXX

    A 7-episode marathon will air Monday, April 24th, starting at 4pm ET/3pm CT. :cool:

    S2/E19, "Deadline"
    S2/E20, "The Oath"
    S2/E21, "Not Landing"
    S2/E22, "Rap Sheet"
    S2/E23, "MIA/NYC Nonstop"
    S2/E24, "Innocent" [Season 2 Finale]
    S3/E01, "Lost Son" [Season 3 Premiere]

    The first 6 episodes will air again, starting at 11pm ET/10pm CT.
     
  4. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,122
    Likes Received:
    9
    A 8-episode marathon will air Friday, April 28th; they will NOT air a 2nd time! :cool:

    The start times are as follows...:rolleyes:
    S7/E08, "Gone Baby Gone" @10:48am ET/9:48am CT.
    S7/E09, "Power Trip" @11:47am ET/10:47am CT.
    S7/E10, "The DeLuca Motel" @12:46pm ET/11:46am CT.
    S7/E11, "Tipping Point" @1:45pm ET/12:45pm CT.
    S7/E12, "Head Case" @2:44pm ET/1:44pm CT.
    S7/E13, "And They're Offed" @3:44pm ET/2:44pm CT.
    S7/E14, "Smoke Gets in Your CSIs" @4:44pm ET/3:44pm CT.
    S7/E15, "Presumed Guilty" @5:44pm ET/4:44pm CT.
     
  5. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,122
    Likes Received:
    9
    A 7-episode marathon will air Saturday, April 29th, starting at 10am ET/9am CT. They will NOT air a 2nd time! :cool:

    S7/E08, "Gone Baby Gone"
    S7/E09, "Power Trip"
    S7/E10, "The DeLuca Motel"
    S7/E11, "Tipping Point"
    S7/E12, "Head Case"
    S7/E13, "And They're Offed"
    S7/E14, "Smoke Gets in Your CSIs"

    XXXXXXXXXXXXX

    A 10-episode marathon will air Sunday, April 30th, starting at 10am ET/9am CT. :cool:

    S4/E22, "Open Water"
    S4/E24, "Rampage"
    S4/E25, "One of Our Own" [Season 4 Finale]
    S5/E01, "Rio" [Season 5 Premiere]
    S5/E04, "If Looks Could Kill"
    S5/E03, "Death Pool 100" [100th episode]
    S5/E02, "Going Under"
    S5/E05, "Death Eminent"
    S5/E06, "Curse of the Coffin"
    S5/E08, "Darkroom"

    The first 9 episodes will air again, starting at 8pm ET/7pm CT.

    XXXXXXXXXXXXX

    A 7-episode marathon will air Monday, May 1st, starting at 2pm ET/1pm CT. :cool:

    S3/E20, "Killer Date"
    S3/E21, "Recoil"
    S3/E22, "Vengeance"
    S3/E23, "Whacked"
    S3/E24, "10-7" [Season 3 Finale]
    S4/E01, "From the Grave" [Season 4 Premiere]
    S4/E02, "Blood in the Water"

    ALL 7 episodes will air again, starting at 9pm ET/8pm CT.
     
  6. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,122
    Likes Received:
    9
    A 8-episode marathon will air Friday, May 5th, starting at 10am ET/9am CT; they will NOT air a 2nd time! :cool:

    S5/E17, "A Grizzly Murder"
    S7/E15, "Presumed Guilty"
    S7/E16, "Sink or Swim"
    S7/E17, "Divorce Party"
    S7/E18, "Flight Risk"
    S7/E19, "Target Specific"
    S7/E20, "Wolfe in Sheep's Clothing"
    S7/E21, "Chip/Tuck"
     
  7. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,122
    Likes Received:
    9
    A 7-episode marathon will air Saturday, May 6th, starting at 10am ET/9am CT. They will NOT air a 2nd time! :cool:

    S1/E01, "Golden Parachute" [Season 1 Premiere]
    S1/E03, "Wet Foot/Dry Foot"
    S1/E04, "Just One Kiss"
    S1/E02, "Losing Face"
    S1/E05, "Ashes to Ashes"
    S1/E06, "Broken"
    S1/E07, "Breathless"

    XXXXXXXXXXXXX

    A 9-episode marathon will air Sunday, May 7th, starting at 10am ET/9am CT. :cool:

    S5/E07, "High Octane"
    S5/E09, "Going, Going, Gone"
    S5/E10, "Come As You Are"
    S5/E11, "Backstabbers"
    S5/E12, "Internal Affairs"
    S5/E13, "Throwing Heat"
    S5/E14, "No Man's Land" [part 1 of 2]
    S5/E15, "Man Down" [part 2 of 2]
    S5/E16, "Broken Home"

    ALL 9 episodes will air again, starting at 7pm ET/6pm CT.

    XXXXXXXXXXXXX

    A 7-episode marathon will air Monday, May 8th, starting at 2pm ET/1pm CT. :cool:

    S1/E19, "Double Cap"
    S1/E20, "Grave Young Men"
    S1/E21, "Spring Break"
    S1/E22, "Tinder Box"
    S1/E23, "Freaks & Tweaks"
    S1/E24, "Body Count" [Season 1 Finale]
    S2/E01, "Blood Brothers" [Season 2 Premiere]

    ALL 7 episodes will air again, starting at 9pm ET/8pm CT.
     
  8. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,122
    Likes Received:
    9
    A 8-episode marathon will air Friday, May 12th; they will NOT air a 2nd time! :cool:

    The start times are as follows...:rolleyes:
    S6/E02, "Cyber-lebrity" @10am ET/9am CT.
    S7/E23, "Collateral Damage" @10:59am ET/9:59am CT.
    S7/E24, "Dissolved" @11:58am ET/10:58am CT.
    S7/E25, "Seeing Red" [Season 7 Finale] @12:57pm ET/11:57am CT.
    S8/E01, "Out of Time" [Season 8 Finale] @1:56pm ET/12:56pm CT.
    S8/E02, "Hostile Takeover" @2:55pm ET/1:55pm CT.
    S8/E03, "Bolt Action" @3:54pm ET/2:54pm CT.
    S8/E04, "In Plane Sight" @4:53pm ET/3:53pm CT.
     
  9. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,122
    Likes Received:
    9
    A 7-episode marathon will air Saturday, May 13th, starting at 10am ET/9am CT. They will NOT air a 2nd time! :cool:

    S1/E08, "Slaughterhouse"
    S1/E09, "Kill Zone"
    S1/E10, "A Horrible Mind"
    S1/E11, "Camp Fear"
    S1/E12, "Entrance Wound"
    S1/E13, "Bunk"
    S1/E14, "Forced Entry"

    XXXXXXXXXXXXX

    A 9-episode marathon will air Sunday, May 14th, starting at 10am ET/9am CT. :cool:

    S5/E18, "Triple Threat"
    S5/E19, "Bloodline"
    S5/E20, "Rush"
    S5/E21, "Just Murdered"
    S5/E22, "Burned"
    S5/E23, "Kill Switch"
    S5/E24, "Born to Kill" [Season 5 Finale]
    S6/E01, "Dangerous Son" [Season 6 Premiere]
    S6/E04, "Bang, Bang, Your Debt" [guest-starring Rory Cochrane]

    ALL 9 episodes will air again, starting at 7pm ET/6pm CT.

    XXXXXXXXXXXXX

    A 7-episode marathon will air Monday, May 15th, starting at 2pm ET/1pm CT. :cool:

    S6/E03, "Inside Out"
    S6/E05, "Deep Freeze"
    S6/E06, "Sunblock"
    S6/E07, "Chain Reaction"
    S6/E08, "Permanent Vacation"
    S6/E09, "Stand Your Ground"
    S6/E10, "CSI: My Nanny"

    ALL 7 episodes will air again, starting at 9pm ET/8pm CT.
     
  10. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,122
    Likes Received:
    9
    A 8-episode marathon will air Friday, May 19th; they will NOT air a 2nd time! :cool:

    The start times are as follows...:rolleyes:
    S8/E05, "Bad Seed" [guest-starring Khandi Alexander] @10:48am ET/9:48am CT.
    S8/E06, "Dude Where's My Groom?" @11:48am ET/10:48am CT.
    S8/E07, "Bone Voyage" [guest-starring Laurence Fishburne; part 1 of the CSI: Trilogy] @12:48pm ET/11:48am CT.
    S8/E08, "Point of Impact" @1:48pm ET/12:48pm CT.
    S8/E09, "Kill Clause" @2:48pm ET/1:48pm CT.
    S8/E10, "Count Me Out" @3:48pm ET/2:48pm CT.
    S8/E11, "Delko for the Defense" @4:48pm ET/3:48pm CT.
    S8/E12, "Show Stopper" @5:47pm ET/4:47pm CT.
     
    Last edited: May 19, 2017 at 12:12 AM
  11. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,122
    Likes Received:
    9
    A 7-episode marathon will air Saturday, May 20th, starting at 10am ET/9am CT. They will NOT air a 2nd time! :cool:

    S1/E15, "Dead Woman Walking"
    S1/E16, "Evidence of Things Unseen"
    S1/E17, "Simple Man"
    S1/E18, "Dispo Day"
    S1/E19, "Double Cap"
    S1/E20, "Grave Young Men"
    S1/E21, "Spring Break"

    XXXXXXXXXXXXX

    A 9-episode marathon will air Sunday, May 21st, starting at 10am ET/9am CT. :cool:

    S6/E11, "Guerillas in the Mist"
    S6/E13, "Raising Caine"
    S6/E12, "Miami Confidential"
    S6/E14, "You May Now Kill the Bride"
    S6/E15, "Ambush" [part 1 of 2]
    S6/E16, "All In" [part 2 of 2]
    S6/E17, "To Kill a Predator"
    S6/E18, "Tunnel Vision"
    S6/E19, "Rock and a Hard Place"

    ALL 9 episodes will air again, starting at 7pm ET/6pm CT.

    XXXXXXXXXXXXX

    A 7-episode marathon will air Monday, May 22nd, starting at 2pm ET/1pm CT. :cool:

    S6/E21, "Going Ballistic" [Season 6 Finale]
    S7/E01, "Resurrection" [Season 7 Premiere]
    S7/E02, "Won't Get Fueled Again"
    S7/E03, "And How Does That Make You Kill?"
    S7/E04, "Raging Cannibal"
    S7/E05, "Bombshell"
    S7/E06, "Wrecking Crew"

    ALL 7 episodes will air again, starting at 9pm ET/8pm CT.
     

Share This Page