Episodes airing on WE tv!!!

Discussion in 'CSI: Miami' started by mulder42, Apr 20, 2012.

  1. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,579
    Likes Received:
    11
    A 11-episode marathon will air Friday, August 11th, starting at 10am ET/9am CT. :cool:

    S2/E05, "The Best Defense"
    S2/E06, "Hurricane Anthony"
    S2/E07, "Grand Prix"
    S2/E08, "Big Brother"

    S2/E09, "Bait"
    S2/E10, "Extreme"
    S2/E11, "Complications"
    S2/E12, "Witness to Murder"
    S2/E13, "Blood Moon"
    S2/E15, "Stalkerazzi"
    S2/E16, "Invasion"

    FYI: the first 4 episodes will air again, starting at 1:01am ET/12:01am CT (Saturday, August 12th).
     
  2. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,579
    Likes Received:
    11
    A 10-episode marathon will air Friday, August 18th, starting at 10am ET/9am CT. :cool:

    S3/E07, "Crime Wave"
    S3/E09, "Pirated"
    S3/E10, "After the Fall"
    S3/E11, "Addiction"

    S3/E12, "Shootout"
    S3/E13, "Cop Killer"
    S3/E14, "One Night Stand"
    S3/E15, "Identity"
    S3/E16, "Nothing to Lose" (2hr episode)
    S3/E17, "Money Plane"

    FYI: the first 4 episodes will air again, starting at 1:01am ET/12:01am CT (Saturday, August 19th).
     
  3. Balliet

    Balliet Civilian

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Where's the best place to watch them online? Are they on Netflix?
     
  4. Faylinn

    Faylinn Adam Fangirl Super Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2005
    Messages:
    12,247
    Likes Received:
    22
    It does appear that CSI: Miami is on Netflix! (Link) I'm not sure if there are any geographic restrictions, but all 10 seasons are listed on there.
     
  5. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,579
    Likes Received:
    11
    A 10-episode marathon will air Friday, August 25th, starting at 10am ET/9am CT. :cool:

    S4/E19, "Driven"

    S4/E10, "Shattered"
    S4/E11, "Payback"
    S4/E12, "The Score"

    S4/E13, "Silencer"
    S4/E14, "Fade Out"
    S4/E15, "Skeletons"
    S4/E16, "Deviant"
    S4/E17, "Collision"
    S4/E18, "Double Jeopardy"

    FYI: the first episode will air again, starting at 8pm ET/7pm CT.

    Episodes 2-4 will air again at the following times (on Saturday, August 26th):
    "Shattered" @1:09am ET/12:09am CT.
    "Payback" @2:10am ET/1:10am CT.
    "The Score" @3:13am ET/2:13am CT.
     
  6. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,579
    Likes Received:
    11
    A 8-episode marathon will air Friday, September 1st, starting at 10:30am ET/9:30am CT. :cool:

    S5/E11, "Backstabbers"
    S5/E12, "Internal Affairs"
    S5/E13, "Throwing Heat"
    S5/E14, "No Man's Land" [part 1 of 2]
    S5/E15, "Man Down" [part 2 of 2]
    S5/E16, "Broken Home"
    S5/E17, "A Grizzly Murder"
    S5/E18, "Triple Threat"
     
  7. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,579
    Likes Received:
    11
    A 9-episode marathon will air Sunday, September 3rd, starting at 10am ET/9am CT. :cool:

    S5/E19, "Bloodline"
    S5/E20, "Rush"
    S5/E21, "Just Murdered"
    S5/E22, "Burned"
    S5/E23, "Kill Switch"
    S5/E24, "Born to Kill" [Season 5 Finale]
    S6/E01, "Dangerous Son" [Season 6 Premiere]
    S6/E04, "Bang, Bang, Your Debt"
    S6/E02, "Cyber-lebrity"

    ALL 9 episodes will air again, starting at 7pm ET/6pm CT.

    XXXXXXXXXXXXX

    A 9-episode marathon will air Monday, September 4th (Labor Day), starting at 10am ET/9am CT. :cool:

    S6/E03, "Inside Out"
    S6/E05, "Deep Freeze"
    S6/E06, "Sunblock"
    S6/E07, "Chain Reaction"
    S6/E08, "Permanent Vacation"
    S6/E09, "Stand Your Ground"
    S6/E10, "CSI: My Nanny"
    S6/E11, "Guerillas in the Mist"
    S6/E13, "Raising Caine"

    ALL 9 episodes will air again, starting at 7pm ET/6pm CT.
     
  8. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,579
    Likes Received:
    11
    A 8-episode marathon will air TODAY (Wednesday, September 6th), starting at 5pm ET/4pm CT. :cool:

    S1/E01, "Golden Parachute" [Season 1/Series Premiere]
    S1/E03, "Wet Foot/Dry Foot"
    S1/E04, "Just One Kiss"
    S1/E02, "Losing Face"
    S1/E05, "Ashes to Ashes"
    S1/E06, "Broken"
    S1/E07, "Breathless"
    S1/E08, "Slaughterhouse"
     
  9. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,579
    Likes Received:
    11
    A 11-episode marathon will air Friday, September 8th, starting at 10am ET/9am CT. :cool:

    S6/E12, "Miami Confidential"
    S6/E14, "You May Now Kill the Bride"
    S6/E15, "Ambush" [part 1 of 2]


    S6/E16, "All In" [part 2 of 2]
    S6/E17, "To Kill a Predator"
    S6/E18, "Tunnel Vision"
    S6/E19, "Rock and a Hard Place"
    S6/E20, "Down to the Wire"
    S6/E21, "Going Ballistic" [Season 6 Finale]
    S7/E01, "Resurrection" [Season 7 Premiere]
    S7/E02, "Won't Get Fueled Again"


    FYI: the first 3 episodes will air again, starting at 1am ET/12am CT (Saturday, September 9th).
     
  10. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,579
    Likes Received:
    11
    A 9-episode marathon will air Sunday, September 10th, starting at 10am ET/9am CT. :cool:

    S7/E03, "And How Does That Make You Kill?"
    S7/E04, "Raging Cannibal"
    S7/E05, "Bombshell"
    S7/E06, "Wrecking Crew"
    S7/E07, "Cheating Death"
    S7/E08, "Gone Baby Gone"
    S7/E09, "Power Trip"
    S7/E10, "The DeLuca Motel"
    S7/E11, "Tipping Point"

    ALL 9 episodes will air again, starting at 7pm ET/6pm CT.

    XXXXXXXXXXXXX

    A 9-episode marathon will air Monday, September 11th (Patriot Day), starting at 10am ET/9am CT. :cool:

    S7/E12, "Head Case"
    S7/E13, "And They're Offed"
    S7/E14, "Smoke Gets in Your CSIs"
    S7/E15, "Presumed Guilty"
    S7/E16, "Sink or Swim"
    S7/E17, "Divorce Party"
    S7/E18, "Flight Risk"
    S7/E19, "Target Specific"
    S7/E20, "Wolfe in Sheep's Clothing"

    ALL 9 episodes will air again, starting at 7pm ET/6pm CT.
     
  11. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,579
    Likes Received:
    11
    A 11-episode marathon will air Friday, September 22nd, starting at 10am ET/9am CT. :cool:

    S9/E01, "Fallen" [Season 9 Premiere]
    S9/E02, "Sudden Death"
    S9/E03, "See No Evil"

    S9/E04, "Manhunt"
    S9/E06, "Reality Kills"
    S9/E05, "Sleepless in Miami"
    S9/E07, "On the Hook"
    S9/E08, "Happy Birthday" [200th episode]
    S9/E10, "Match Made in Hell"
    S9/E11, "F-T-F"

    FYI: the first 3 episodes will air again, starting at 1am ET/12am CT (Saturday, September 23rd).

    XXXXXXXXXXXXX

    A 9-episode marathon will air Sunday, September 24th, starting at 10am ET/9am CT. :cool:

    S9/E12, "Wheels Up"
    S9/E13, "Last Stand"
    S9/E14, "Stoned Cold"
    S9/E15, "Blood Lust"
    S9/E16, "Hunting Ground" [written & directed by Adam Rodriguez]
    S9/E17, "Special Delivery"
    S9/E18, "About Face"
    S9/E19, "Caged"
    S9/E20, "Paint It Black"

    ALL 9 episodes will air again, starting at 7pm ET/6pm CT.
     
  12. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,579
    Likes Received:
    11
    A 9-episode marathon will air Monday, September 25th, starting at 10am ET/9am CT. :cool:

    S9/E21, "G.O."
    S9/E22, "Mayday" [Season 9 Finale]
    S10/E01, "Countermeasures" [Season 10 Premiere]
    S10/E02, "Stiff"
    S10/E03, "Blown Away"
    S10/E04, "Look Who's Taunting"
    S10/E05, "Killer Regrets"
    S10/E06, "By the Book"
    S10/E07, "Sinner Takes All"


    ALL 9 episodes will air again, starting at 7pm ET/6pm CT.

    XXXXXXXXXXXXX

    A 8-episode marathon will air Wednesday, September 27th, starting at 5pm ET/4pm CT. They will NOT air a 2nd time! :cool:

    S1/E09, "Kill Zone"
    S1/E10, "A Horrible Mind"
    S1/E11, "Camp Fear"
    S1/E12, "Entrance Wound"
    S1/E13, "Bunk"
    S1/E14, "Forced Entry"
    S1/E15, "Dead Woman Walking"
    S1/E16, "Evidence of Things Unseen"

    XXXXXXXXXXXXX

    A 4-episode marathon will air late-night Thursday, September 28th/early-morning Friday, September 29th, starting at the times below. They will NOT air a 2nd time! :cool:

    S8/E01, "Out of Time" [Season 8 Premiere] starts @12:06am ET/11:06pm CT.
    S8/E02, "Hostile Takeover" starts @1:05am ET/12:05am CT.
    S8/E03, "Bolt Action" starts @2:04am ET/1:04am CT.
    S8/E04, "In Plane Sight" starts @3:03am ET/2:03am CT.
     
  13. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,579
    Likes Received:
    11
    A 11-episode marathon will air Friday, September 29th, starting at the times below. :cool:

    S10/E09, "A Few Good Men" starts @10:47am ET/9:47am CT.
    S10/E10, "Long Gone" starts @11:46am ET/10:46am CT.
    S10/E11, "Crowned" starts @12:45pm ET/11:45am CT.

    Episodes 4-10 will start on the hour, starting at 1:45pm ET/12:45pm CT.

    S10/E12, "Friendly Fire"
    S10/E13, "Terminal Velocity"
    S10/E14, "Last Straw"
    S10/E15, "No Good Deed"
    S10/E16, "Rest in Pieces"
    S10/E17, "At Risk" [written & directed by Adam Rodriguez]
    S10/E18, "Law & Disorder"

    S10/E08, "Dead Ringer" will air at 1am ET/12am CT (Saturday, September 30th).
    Episodes 1 & 2 will air again, starting at 2am ET/1am CT (Saturday, September 30th).
     
  14. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,579
    Likes Received:
    11
    A 9-episode marathon will air Sunday, October 1st, starting at 10am ET/9am CT. :cool:

    S10/E19, "Habeas Corpse" [Season 10/Series Finale]
    S1/E01, "Golden Parachute" [Season 1 Premiere]
    S1/E03, "Wet Foot/Dry Foot"
    S1/E04, "Just One Kiss"
    S1/E02, "Losing Face"
    S1/E05, "Ashes to Ashes"
    S1/E06, "Broken"
    S1/E07, "Breathless"
    S1/E08, "Slaughterhouse"

    ALL 9 episodes will air again, starting at 7pm ET/6pm CT.

    XXXXXXXXXXXXX

    A 9-episode marathon will air Monday, October 2nd, starting at 10am ET/9am CT. :cool:

    S1/E09, "Kill Zone"
    S1/E10, "A Horrible Mind"
    S1/E11, "Camp Fear"
    S1/E12, "Entrance Wound"
    S1/E13, "Bunk"
    S1/E14, "Forced Entry"
    S1/E15, "Dead Woman Walking"
    S1/E16, "Evidence of Things Unseen"
    S1/E17, "Simple Man"

    All 9 episodes will air again, starting at 7pm ET/6pm CT.
     
  15. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,579
    Likes Received:
    11
    Two episodes will air late-night Thursday/early-morning Friday (October 5th/6th), starting at 2:05am ET/1:05am CT. :cool:

    S1/E18, "Dispo Day"
    S1/E19, "Double Cap"

    XXXXXXXXXXXXX

    A 6-episode marathon will air Friday, October 6th, starting at 10am ET/9am CT. :cool:

    S1/E18, "Dispo Day"
    S1/E19, "Double Cap"
    S1/E20, "Grave Young Men"
    S1/E21, "Spring Break"
    S1/E22, "Tinder Box"
    S1/E23, "Freak & Tweaks"

    The last 2 episodes will air again, starting at 1:30am ET/12:30am CT.
     

Share This Page