Episodes airing on WE tv!!!

Discussion in 'CSI: Miami' started by mulder42, Apr 20, 2012.

  1. mulder42

    mulder42 Judge

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    5,726
    Likes Received:
    9
    A 10-episode marathon will air Wednesday, February 8th, starting at 10am ET/9am CT. :cool:

    S4/E08, "Nailed"
    S4/E09, "Urban Hellraisers"
    S4/E10, "Shattered"
    S4/E11, "Payback"
    S4/E12, "The Score"
    S4/E13, "Silencer"
    S4/E14, "Fade Out"
    S4/E15, "Skeletons"
    S4/E16, "Deviant"
    S4/E17, "Collision"

    One episode will air a 2nd time: S4/E10, "Shattered," at 4am ET/3am CT.
     
  2. mulder42

    mulder42 Judge

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    5,726
    Likes Received:
    9
    A 10-episode marathon will air Sunday, February 12th, starting at 10am ET/9am CT. :cool:

    S4/E18, "Double Jeopardy"
    S4/E19, "Driven"
    S4/E20, "Free Fall"
    S4/E21, "Dead Air"
    S4/E23, "Shock"
    S4/E22, "Open Water"
    S4/E24, "Rampage"
    S4/E25, "One of Our Own" [Season 4 Finale]
    S5/E01, "Rio" [Season 5 Premiere]

    The 10th episode will air only ONCE--S5/E04, "If Looks Could Kill", starting at 4am ET/3am CT.

    XXXXXXXXXXXXX

    A 7-episode marathon will air Monday, February 13th, starting at 4pm ET/3pm CT. :cool:

    S5/E03, "Death Pool 100" [100th episode]
    S5/E02, "Going Under"
    S5/E05, "Death Eminent"
    S5/E06, "Curse of the Coffin"
    S5/E08, "Darkroom"
    S5/E07, "High Octane"
    S5/E09, "Going, Going, Gone"

    The first 6 episodes will air again, starting at 11pm ET/10pm CT.
     
  3. mulder42

    mulder42 Judge

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    5,726
    Likes Received:
    9
    A 10-episode marathon will air Wednesday, February 15th, starting at 10am ET/9am CT. :cool:

    S5/E10, "Come As You Are"
    S5/E11, "Backstabbers"
    S5/E12, "Internal Affairs"
    S5/E13, "Throwing Heat"
    S5/E14, "No Man's Land" [part 1 of 2]
    S5/E15, "Man Down" [part 2 of 2]
    S5/E16, "Broken Home"
    S5/E17, "A Grizzly Home"
    S5/E18, "Triple Threat"
    S5/E19, "Bloodline"

    The first 4 episodes will air again, starting at 1am ET/12am CT.
     
  4. mulder42

    mulder42 Judge

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    5,726
    Likes Received:
    9
    A 10-episode marathon will air Sunday, February 19th, starting at 10am ET/9am CT. :cool:

    S5/E20, "Rush"
    S5/E21, "Just Murdered"
    S5/E22, "Burned"
    S5/E23, "Kill Switch"
    S5/E24, "Born to Kill" [Season 5 Finale]
    S6/E01, "Dangerous Son" [Season 6 Premiere]
    S6/E04, "Bang, Bang, Your Debt"
    S6/E02, "Cyber-lebrity"
    S6/E03, "Inside Out"


    The first 9 episodes will air again, starting at 7pm ET/6pm CT.

    The 10th episode will air only ONCE--S6/E05, "Deep Freeze", starting at 4am ET/3am CT.

    XXXXXXXXXXXXX

    A 7-episode marathon will air Monday, February 20th, starting at 4pm ET/3pm CT. :cool:

    S2/E17, "Money for Nothing"
    S2/E18, "Wannabe"
    S2/E19, "Deadline"
    S2/E20, "The Oath"
    S2/E21, "Not Landing"
    S2/E22, "Rap Sheet"

    The first 6 episodes will air again, starting at 10pm ET/9pm CT.


    The 7th episode will air only ONCE--S6/E06, "Sunblock", starting at 4am ET/3am CT.
     
  5. mulder42

    mulder42 Judge

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    5,726
    Likes Received:
    9
    A 10-episode marathon will air Wednesday, February 22nd, starting at 10am ET/9am CT. :cool:

    S6/E07, "Chain Reaction"
    S6/E08, "Permanent Vacation"
    S6/E09, "Stand Your Ground"
    S6/E10, "CSI: My Nanny"
    S6/E11, "Guerillas in the Mist"
    S6/E13, "Raising Caine"
    S6/E12, "Miami Confidential"
    S6/E14, "You May Now Kill the Bride"
    S6/E15, "Ambush" [part 1 of 2]
    S6/E16, "All In" [part 2 of 2]

    The first episode will air again, starting at 4am ET/3am CT.
     
  6. mulder42

    mulder42 Judge

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    5,726
    Likes Received:
    9
    A 10-episode marathon will air Sunday, February 26th, starting at 10am ET/9am CT. :cool:

    S6/E17, "To Kill a Predator"
    S6/E18, "Tunnel Vision"
    S6/E19, "Rock and a Hard Place"
    S6/E20, "Down to the Wire"
    S6/E21, "Going Ballistic" [Season 6 Finale]
    S7/E01, "Resurrection" [Season 7 Premiere]
    S7/E02, "Won't Get Fueled Again"
    S7/E03, "And How Does That Make You Kill?"
    S7/E04, "Raging Cannibal"

    The first 9 episodes will air again, starting at 7pm ET/6pm CT.

    The 10th episode will air only ONCE--S7/E05, "Bombshell", starting at 4am ET/3am CT.

    XXXXXXXXXXXXX

    A 7-episode marathon will air Monday, February 27th, starting at 4pm ET/3pm CT. :cool:

    S7/E06, "Wrecking Crew"
    S7/E07, "Cheating Death"
    S7/E08, "Gone Baby Gone"
    S7/E09, "Power Trip"
    S7/E10, "The DeLuca Motel"
    S7/E11, "Tipping Point"
    S7/E12, "Head Case"

    The first 6 episodes will air again, starting at 11pm ET/10pm CT.
     

Share This Page