Nick/Sara - -#22- - Sara's Nick's; You Can't Deny It!!

Discussion in 'Shipper Central' started by csiemily, Sep 30, 2007.

1. csiemily

csiemily CSI Level One

Sorry Kat, it wont happen again.

lol, love the pictures. and Mandy, that caps adorable! lol

hm, ya... the Table Stakes.. and Sara with steak. that's weird. i think she'd just give anything to go out to dinner with Nicky ;) lol. i know I would! haha

sorry... busy the last few nights! :) i'm back .. no worries. not going ANYWHERE!!

I love in Stalker that Sara has NO argument about staying. like , Grissom didn't even really ask her... it was just a given that she stays. Warrick wanted to go but Grisosm said no. Sara wanted to stay! and then she pushes him!! aww :) :) what a cutie! See, they're always there for each other. uugh... if only i was a writer!! man oooh man! lol :p

[​IMG]
    Sara: Nick, stop playing footsies with me... this case is pissing me off.
    Nick: Sorry... I'll save it for the bedroom :devil:

[​IMG]
    Nick: *thinks* Not even my dreams can capture your true beauty.

[​IMG]
    This picture looks like they're about to KISS! :)

i'm having a mind blank. well, i thought of a couple for this but i'm pretty sure you guys can do better :)..

anyone got something?

2. mandy9578

mandy9578 CSI Level Two

Dinner with Nick, huh? Who wouldn't anyway? Most girls here would probably give an arm and a leg just to go to dinner with him. Now, dinner with Nick and Sara...I'd love to be a witness to that. :lol:

Yeah, real life can pretty much take over. :lol:

Don't we all? :p
    Hahaha!! Funny that it's Nick and not Sara playing footsie!! :guffaw: :guffaw:
    Let's see....Hmmmm....Here goes...

Sara: "Just finish flossing already, Nick!"
    Nick: "What's the hurry, Sunshine?"
    Sara: "I wanna kiss you so badly before the gang gets here!"
    Nick: "Oh!"

I can't think of anything. I'm tapped out at the moment. :lol:

3. x3nity

x3nity Lab Technician

Another from 4x08 episode,