Mac/Stella #11 - 'Cause He Has An Extra Room

Discussion in 'Shipper Central' started by kinkapoodles, Jul 11, 2008.

?

New Thread Title

Poll closed Jul 16, 2008.
  1. Mac/Stella #11 - Caution: Too Hot for the Penguins

6 vote(s)
    27.3%
  2. Mac/Stella #11 - 'Cause He Has An Extra Room

12 vote(s)
    54.5%
  3. Mac/Stella #11 - The Reason For Global Warming

4 vote(s)
    18.2%
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. giovinazzo<3

giovinazzo<3 Lab Technician

those would have been soo sweet moments, especially the one with the Smacked baby:D and the moment were they both were skating on the ice in Central Park that would have been sooo sweet and cute:)

2. Lori K.

Lori K. Pathologist

I am new to this can you tell me about the quote about the note in choppers sock? Was that in a episode thatI missed?

3. giovinazzo<3

giovinazzo<3 Lab Technician

Hi Lori K. welcome to the thread:)
    it's from the eppy 5, Season 3 'Oedipus Hex'

4. karu_mila

karu_mila CSI Level Two

We're gonna miss you Steph! I'm glad you're coming to Canada though... I keep thinking that we might bump into each other on your visit. I mean, a Tamil girl with silver-rimmed glasses and wild curly hair is bound to stand out in a crowd.

*:guffaw:*

That is freakin' hilarious! I can actually picture that happening... after all, Stella has something of a shoe fetish if memory serves me right. I didn't peg Mac as a shoe expert though. I'm thinking it comes with being attached at the hip with Stella. I don't think Mac is complaining though...

He does appreciate good food and I'm pretty sure Stella has never cooked a meal for him before... I would love to see something like that. By the way Debbie, I love your new avatar and banner!