Episodes airing on Syfy Channel!!!

Discussion in 'CSI: Crime Scene Investigation' started by mulder42, Jul 15, 2015.

  1. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,585
    Likes Received:
    11
    One episode will air late-night Wednesday/early-morning Thursday (November 11th/12th), starting at 4am ET/3am CT.

    S4/E12, "Butterflied"
     
    sharp52092 likes this.
  2. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,585
    Likes Received:
    11
    Four episodes will air late-night Wednesday/early-morning Thursday (November 18th/19th), starting at 1am ET/12am CT. :)

    S4/E13, "Suckers"
    S4/E14, "Paper of Plastic?"
    S4/E15, "Early Rollout"
    S4/E16, "Getting Off"
     
  3. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,585
    Likes Received:
    11
    Four episodes will air late-night Wednesday/early-morning Thursday (December 2nd/3rd), starting at 1am ET/12am CT.

    S4/E17, "XX"
    S4/E18, "Bad to the Bone"
    S4/E19, "Bad Words"
    S4/E20, "Dead Ringer"
     
  4. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,585
    Likes Received:
    11
    Three episodes will air late-night Wednesday/early-morning Thursday (December 9th/10th), starting at 2am ET/1am CT.

    S4/E21, "Turning the Screws"
    S4/E22, "No More Bets"
    S4/E23, "Bloodlines" [Season 4 Finale]
     
  5. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,585
    Likes Received:
    11
    Two episodes will air late-night Wednesday/early-morning Thursday (December 16th/17th), starting at the following times:

    S5/E01, "Viva Las Vegas" [Season 5 Premiere] starts at 2:58am ET/1:58am CT.
    S5/E02, "Down the Drain" starts at 3:59am ET/2:59am CT.
     
  6. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,585
    Likes Received:
    11
    Three episodes will air late-night Wednesday/early-morning Thursday (January 6th/7th), starting at 2am ET/1am CT.

    S5/E03, "Harvest"
    S5/E04, "Crow's Nest"
    S5/E05, "Swap Meet"
     
  7. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,585
    Likes Received:
    11
    One episode will air late-night Wednesday/early-morning Thursday (January 13th/14th), starting at 3:30am ET/2:30am CT.

    S5/E07, "Formalities"
     
  8. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,585
    Likes Received:
    11
    Three episodes will air late-night Wednesday/early-morning Thursday (January 27th/28th), starting at 2am ET/1am CT.

    S5/E08, "Ch-Ch-Changes"
    S5/E09, "Mea Culpa"
    S5/E10, "No Humans Involved"
     
  9. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,585
    Likes Received:
    11
    One episode will air late-night Wednesday/early-morning Thursday (February 3rd/4th), starting at 3:30am ET/2:30am CT.

    S5/E14, "Unbearable"
     
  10. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,585
    Likes Received:
    11
    Three episodes will air late-night Wednesday/early-morning Thursday (February 10th/11th), starting at 2am ET/1am CT.

    S5/E15, "King Baby"
    S5/E16, "Big Middle"
    S5/E17, "Compulsion"
     
  11. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,585
    Likes Received:
    11
    Two episodes will air late-night Wednesday/early-morning Thursday (February 17th/18th), starting at 2am ET/1am CT.

    S5/E18, "Spark of Life"
    S5/E19, "4x4"
     
  12. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,585
    Likes Received:
    11
    Three episodes will air late-night Wednesday/early-morning Thursday (March 2nd/3rd), starting at 2am ET/1am CT.

    S5/E21, "Committed"
    S5/E22, "Weeping Willows"
    S5/E23, "Iced"
     
  13. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,585
    Likes Received:
    11
    Two episodes will air late-night Wednesday/early-morning Thursday (March 9th/10th), starting at 3am ET/2am CT.

    S5/E24, "Grave Danger: part 1"
    S5/E25, "Grave Danger: part 2" [Season 5 finale episodes]
     
  14. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,585
    Likes Received:
    11
    Two episodes will air late-night Wednesday/early-morning Thursday (March 16th/17th), starting at 3am ET/2am CT.

    S6/E01, "Bodies in Motion"
    S6/E02, "Room Service"
     
  15. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,585
    Likes Received:
    11
    Two episodes will air late-night Wednesday/early-morning Thursday (March 23rd/24th), starting at 3am ET/2am CT.

    S6/E03, "Bite Me"
    S6/E04, "Shooting Stars"
     

Share This Page