Episodes airing on Syfy Channel!!!

Discussion in 'CSI: Crime Scene Investigation' started by mulder42, Jul 15, 2015.

  1. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,597
    Likes Received:
    11
    This is the 3rd week its happened, so I guess this is going to be a regular thing.


    Five episodes will air TONIGHT (Wednesday, July 15th), starting at 12am ET/11pm CT. :)

    S3/E03, "Let the Seller Beware"
    S2/E07, "Caged"
    S2/E08, "Slaves of Las Vegas"
    S2/E09, "And Then There Were None"
    S2/E10, "Ellie"


    http://www.syfy.com/schedule
     
  2. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,597
    Likes Received:
    11
    Two episodes will air late-night tonight (Wednesday/Thursday, July 29th/30th), starting at 2:30am ET/1:30am CT. :)

    S2/E11, "Organ Grinder"
    S2/E12, "You've Got Male"
     
  3. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,597
    Likes Received:
    11
    Three episodes will air late-night tonight (Wednesday/Thursday, August 5th/6th), at the following times:

    S2/E14, "The Finger" starts at 2:06am ET/1:06am CT.
    S2/E15, "Burden of Proof" starts at 3:04am ET/2:04am CT.
    S2/E16, "Primum Non Nocere" starts at 4:02am ET/3:02am CT.
     
  4. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,597
    Likes Received:
    11
    Three episodes will air late-night tonight (Wednesday/Thursday, August 12th/13th), starting at 2am ET/1am CT. :)

    S2/E17, "Felonius Monk"
    S2/E18, "Chasing the Bus"
    S3/E21, "Forever"

    OK, bad info: the 2nd episode aired was actually the Season 3 Premiere (Episode 01), "Revenge Is Best Served Cold", guest-starring Carmine Giovinazzo.
     
    Last edited: Aug 13, 2015
  5. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,597
    Likes Received:
    11
    Three episodes will air late-night tonight (Wednesday/Thursday, August 19th/20th), starting at 2am ET/1am CT. :)

    S2/E19, "Stalker"
    S2/E20, "Cats in the Cradle"
    S2/E21, "Anatomy of a Lye"
     
  6. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,597
    Likes Received:
    11
    Four episodes will air late-night tonight (Wednesday/Thursday, August 26th/27th), starting at 1am ET/12am CT. :)

    S2/E22, "Cross-Jurisdictions" [Pilot episode for CSI: Miami]
    S2/E23, "The Hunger Artist" [Season 2 Finale]
    S2/E18, "Chasing the Bus"
    S3/E02, "The Accused Is Entitled"
     
  7. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,597
    Likes Received:
    11
    Four episodes will air late-night tonight (Wednesday/Thursday, September 2nd/3rd), starting at 1am ET/12am CT :)

    S3/E04, "A Little Murder"
    S3/E05, "Abra Cadaver"
    S3/E06, "The Execution of Catherine Willows"
    S3/E07, "Fight Night"
     
  8. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,597
    Likes Received:
    11
    Four episodes will air late-night tonight (Wednesday/Thursday, September 9th/10th), starting at 1am ET/12am CT. :)

    S3/E08, "Snuff"
    S3/E09, "Blood Lust"
    S3/E10, "High and Low"
    S3/E11, "Recipe for Murder"
     
  9. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,597
    Likes Received:
    11
    Four episodes will air late-night tonight (Wednesday/Thursday, September 16th/17th), starting at 1am ET/12am CT. :)

    S3/E12, "Got Murder?"
    S3/E13, "Random Acts of Violence"
    S3/E14, "One Hit Wonder"
    S3/E16, "Lucky Strike"
     
    sharp52092 likes this.
  10. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,597
    Likes Received:
    11
    Three episodes will air late-night tonight (Wednesday/Thursday, September 23rd/24th), starting at 2am ET/1am CT. :)

    S3/E18, "Precious Metal"
    S3/E19, "A Night at the Movies"
    S3/E20, "Last Laugh"
     
  11. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,597
    Likes Received:
    11
    Four episodes will air TONIGHT (Wednesday, October 7th), starting at 1am ET/12am CT. :)

    S3/E22, "Play With Fire"
    S3/E23, "Inside the Box" [Season 3 Finale]
    S4/E01, "Assume Nothing" [part 1 of 2; Season 4 Premiere]
    S4/E02, "All for our Country" [part 2 of 2]
     
  12. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,597
    Likes Received:
    11
    I wasn't online yesterday, but 4 episodes aired earlier this morning (Wednesday, October 14th).

    S4/E03, "Homebodies"
    S4/E04, "Feeling the Heat"
    S4/E06, "Jackpot"
    S4/E07, "Invisible Evidence"
     
  13. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,597
    Likes Received:
    11
    Four episodes will air TONIGHT (Wednesday, October 21st), starting at 1am ET/12am CT. :)

    S3/E16, "Lucky Strike"
    S4/E05, "Fur and Loathing"
    S6/E11, "Werewolves"
    S6/E19, "Spellbound"
     
    sharp52092 likes this.
  14. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,597
    Likes Received:
    11
    Four episodes will air TONIGHT (Wednesday, October 28th), starting at 1am ET/12am CT. :)

    S8/E03, "Go to Hell"
    S8/E05, "The Chick Chop Flick Shop"
    S11/E03, "Blood Moon"
    S11/E16, "Turn On, Tune In, Drop Dead"
     
  15. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,597
    Likes Received:
    11
    Four episodes will air TONIGHT (Wednesday/Thursday, November 4th/5th), starting at 1am ET/12am CT. :)

    S4/E08, "After the Show"
    S4/E09, "Grissom Versus the Volcano"
    S4/E10, "Coming of Rage"
    S4/E11, "Eleven Angry Jurors"
     
    CSI_Forever likes this.

Share This Page