Flack/Angell #2 - We Got Game.

Discussion in 'Shipper Central' started by Stepherweps, Apr 7, 2009.

1. Orla_Dark

Orla_Dark CSI Level Two

Hi, i'm new in this thread.

I know it's odd, i don't see many of NY episodes, but when o saw Angell in them i though: "It's great couple for Don!". I like actress who play Jess (i saw her in other shows). So, i'm for them as couple, but still i didn't see many eps of NY. I just started from season 1 *blush* but i catch up!

I hope it's not Jess, it would be so unfair, they just start relationship! Why tptb wanna destroy this amazing relationship? Where logic in it? I hope it's not her and not Don too.

2. CdfSjaI

CdfSjaI Prime Suspect

Thanks for joining the thread! And I said the same thing the first time I saw Angell, she IS great for Don! I'm glad you just got into CSI NY, I really think your going to love all of the episodes:thumbsup:

and about the finale
    pretty much all of us here share your sentiments. It is torture to think that Jess is getting killed. Definitely would be against logic when they just started being a couple. So sad..

3. karu_mila

karu_mila CSI Level Two

Hey Orla, good to see you in this neck of the woods!

What were TPTB thinking? *pokes them relentlessly* Besides, it was great seeing Don and Jess as a couple and I don't know why they would ruin that... unless they want tons of hate mail. *crosses fingers* But for now, I'm hoping for the best.

4. Ginnna

Ginnna Lab Technician

Hello... I'm not a regular to this board and I didn't come here to piss anyone off, but I thought I should share a bit of knowledge from a past series as it may apply to this one.