Upgrade on Saturday 5 April [complete]

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by AntonyF, Apr 3, 2008.

  1. AntonyF

    AntonyF Administrator Administrator

    Nov 9, 2000
    Likes Received:
    This is advanced warning that we will close to upgrade to a newer version of vBulletin on Saturday 5 April. The work will begin at approximately 11am GMT (12pm BST, 7am EST, 4am PST), and it is should be a quick update with minimal downtime.

    This is a bug-fix release to the system, so will not mean any new features. [this work is now complete]
    Last edited: Apr 5, 2008

Share This Page