Icon Challenge #29 - *SUPERNATURAL* - WINNERS UP!

shazza_018

A Daily Anthem
Since Ducky (DaWacko) is always forgetting to put up the challenges I volunteered to run ‘em! :)

First of all I just like to say this is my first time running a challenge so bare with me please! :p

Anyways, this time we'll do “Supernatural” – I don’t actually watch this show but I do wanna see what you guys do with my very random caps! :lol:

Here are the RULES (Snagged from Ducky! Thanks! :p) – please read them carefully before creating your icon and entering it:

[1] You can enter up to 3 icons, using the caps provided above. PLEASE NOTE - if you are going to make more than 1 icon, please use a different image for each one.

[2] You have until 3 p.m. GMT+1 Thursday 22nd May (If you need this extending due to RL (I for one know how this can be) I'd happily extend it for you but you have to let me know ASAP) to complete your icon and submit it. PM your entry to me, shazza_018.

[3] Your icons must be 100x100 pixels in size – it is any bigger, it will be re-sized, and those never look so good. So please make sure to make your icon so it is that particular size

[4] The images can be cropped in any way you like. Be as creative as you wish with this step of your icon-making.

[5] I don’t want to see any vulgar words or phrases in the icons. If there is something in them that can be considered offensive, your icon will not be accepted.

[6] You must use the caps I have provided – don’t go around looking for different caps from the same film/TV show or a very similar one. If you don’t use the cap I’ve provided, your entry will not be accepted.

[7] No animated icons

[8] If you need or would like help with making your icon, there is some in FanArt forum.