CSI NY on Centric

Discussion in 'CSI: New York' started by MacsGirlMel, Jul 15, 2014.

  1. MacsGirlMel

    MacsGirlMel Mac's Personal Assistant

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2006
    Messages:
    14,677
    Likes Received:
    1
    We have a new channel to watch now, the series is airing on Centric. Air time isn10/9 am central and 11/10 am C.

    Today's eps were the "Lat Long" one with too many numbers to remember and "Dead Reckoning.
     
  2. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,597
    Likes Received:
    11
    It's been running for a few weeks now. I don't know if this channel is on a lot of cable systems, though--I could be wrong.

    If you're interested in CSI: NY repeats on this station, keep up with the schedule here. :)
     
  3. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,597
    Likes Received:
    11
    MARATHON: CSI: NY
    Saturdays 10:00AM (EST)

    Forensic scientists & detectives investigate the circumstances behind mysterious and unusual deaths in the Big Apple, starting Nov.15 at 10A/9C.


    A 7-episode marathon will air TOMORROW (Saturday, November 15th) at the following times:

    S6/E16, "Uncertainty Rules" starts at 10am ET/9am CT.
    S6/E17, "Pot of Gold" starts at 11:08am ET/10:08am CT.
    S6/E18, "Rest in Peace, Marina Garito" starts at 12:16pm ET/11:16am CT.
    S6/E19, "Redemptio" starts at 1:24pm ET/12:24pm CT.
    S6/E20, "Tales from the Undercard" starts at 2:33pm ET/1:33pm CT.
    S6/E21, "Unusual Suspects" starts at 3:41pm ET/2:41pm CT.
    S6/E22, "Point of View" starts at 4:49pm ET/3:49pm CT.
     
  4. mulder42

    mulder42 Corpse

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6,597
    Likes Received:
    11
    Well, now Centric has decided that it doesn't want CSI: NY to air marathons on Saturday--it's been changed to The Jamie Foxx Show! :rolleyes:

    But, we have 4 episodes airing on Sunday, November 23rd, starting at 10am ET/9am CT.

    S6/E08, "Cuckoo's Nest"
    S5/E25, "Pay Up" [Season 5 Finale]
    S5/E08, "My Name Is Mac Taylor" [100th episode]
    S5/E03, "Turbulence"
     

Share This Page