CSI: NY Fic: Scaredy Cat Flack! [Flack/Stella]

mandy9578

CSI Level Two
Hi there! I'm just testing the waters in here. :lol: Anyway, this is my first time to post a fic here. Been posting over at ff.net. Same username BTW!

SCAREDY CAT FLACK!

By mandy9578

Rating: FRT

Disclaimer: I do not own Flack and Stella. I’m just taking them out for a ride. I promise to return them as soon as I’m done. They belong to Anthony Zuiker, Jerry Bruckheimer and CBS.

Author’s Note: This was inspired by feathergirl926. Again. :lol: She always gives me these great fic ideas. Stupid plot wabbits, wouldn’t budge until I had given in! They get really annoying, begging me for them to see the light of day. :lol: Anyway, this was really fun to write. I hope you enjoy reading this. Now on with it…

Don Flack, fresh off the shower, wearing a ratty old shirt and sweats, was busily preparing for Friday Flick Fest while Stella took her turn to get cleaned up in their bathroom. It was a little ritual he and Stella enjoyed at least once a month ever since they started dating and even continued after they had moved in together. It was one of those things that they both enjoyed doing indoors. Just sitting back on the couch, watching a movie and stuffing their faces with all kinds of junk food.

This week was his turn to choose the film and set up everything. So as soon as he got off shift, he had headed to their local Blockbuster and rented a couple of DVDs. After that, he dropped by the grocery to get some provisions which included popcorn, potato chips, salsa, soda, and Stella’s favorite candies, well, his actually, enough to satisfy their bodies’ craving for salty and sweet things. Then it was home to their apartment.