CSI Magazine

Didn't hear this one yet...wish I didn't.:(

They're stopping the magazine?!:eek::eek::eek: What the hell's wrong with them!:wtf:

No way! They're stopping the magazine? I love that magazine so much. I buy it when I get the money to, and I have about 4 copies. I only discovered it right before Christmas :( It was actually a really good magazine. Very informative. I really liked the interviews with the actors/writers/crew.

Yeah, I'm not happy about it either. I have the last one, as I have a subscription, but even inside they didn't say why.

What pisses me off is that they are not refunded the money left on your subscription. You have to transfer the subscription to another show they do. Now what if you don't watch these shows or don't care for the magazines? If you don't choose what you want, they'll choose for you and send you the "Supernatural" magazine. I don't watch this show. I think it's wrong not to refund my money. I paid for the CSI magazine and if you can't produce that, give me my money back.

What they said inside the magazine is

After two years and 11 jam-packed installments (they spelled this word wrong :rolleyes:), I am incredibly sad to inform you that this will be the very last issue of 'The Official CSI Magazine". But never fear, we're absolutely determined to go out with a bang...

then the proceed to tell what is in the issue.

Then they have on there:

The magazine may be closing, but you can still keep up with all the latest CSI news via our official Facebook page! Simply type CSI Magazine into Facebook's search function. However, this is the link to it.

I don't know, it may be Titan that doesn't want to print it anymore. Who knows?

Yeah that's my problem too. I'm not really into any of the shows listed on the paper that came with the magazine.

I wonder if the copies just didn't sell very well. I for one could never find them even if it was one I wanted to purchase. After a while, I just gave up looking.