The Fort for Nick/Greg Slash Fans #21

Discussion in 'Shipper Central' started by Deirdre, Dec 6, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. FallenAngel92

FallenAngel92 Hit and Run

Welcome to the fort, PraetorCorvinus. :D

You're so right. I don't think its a coinsidence they both had a cold at the same time, the writers were clearly trying to tell us something ;)
    They really do rub off each other in more ways than one ... :devil:

2. lal

lal Pathologist

Hi *waves* i'm new to the fort , when i started watching CSI , i notice that there was a spark between them :)

Last edited: Jul 3, 2009
  3. HellsBells

HellsBells Tormenting Camp Counselors

Hey Guys,

Quick post to remind you of the rules. Please rememeber to post a minimum of three lines of on topic posts.

Thank you to those of you who mind the rules when posting, its' always appreciated. :)

Welcome to the new members! lal, I hope you enjoy your stay. :D

4. love_fan

love_fan CSI Level One

Welcome to the Fort, PraetorCorvinus and lal! It's always great to see new friends of the Love :thumbsup:.

I always find it fascinating that so many people, who see CSI and N/G for the first time, see their connection and assume they're a couple or at least attracted to each other. To me they are sometimes more than obvious and if you keep looking you'll find tons of subtext.

I, too, look for subtext in every new (or old) episode. It's like a game and sometimes after having watched an episode for the tenth time I might catch something new and that's always exciting.

I'm at a point where I believe that they are a couple by now. Episodes like A La Cart, Grissom's Divine Comedy, Bull or For Gedda are proof enough for me. They act so comfortable around each other, they act like a couple and those looks in For Gedda ... :luvlove: That's love!