'CSI Unplugged' Discussion **SPOILERS**

Discussion in 'CSI: Crime Scene Investigation' started by DJRideout, Feb 25, 2012.

1. Smokey

Smokey Nickaholic Moderator

Actually, the medium used to work with the dad and was obsessed and in love with him. She was trying to "become" the wife, all the way to her death.

I thought of "Gumdrops" too. :)

The lack of lights was wearing on me. :lol: Thought it was okay...not great. Didn't care much for the dad. Could have used more Nick. Loved Morgan, Hodges, and Henry. :)

2. IamRed

IamRed Victim

This is my first time posting...so here goes.

I liked this episode. Finn was toned down a lot from the previous two episodes. Her and Brass assuming the father did it and the kid was dead was a little grating.

Poor Henry. Stuck in an elevator with Hodges all night when he didn't even hold the door for him in the beginning. I really want to know Hodges did to Morgan.

When they first showed the table in the father's house with the candles and mortar/pestle I knew some weird "magical" stuff was going to be thrown in. And they didn't notice the pentagram on the knife either. Clearly the CSIs have never seen Charmed.:lol:

Finn: Are you communing with the stars?
    DB: No, my phone is communing with the charger.

Loved Nick and Sara being the ones to find Harper.

3. jafox

jafox CSI Level Two

I thought this was a pretty good episode. Except for more DB, it seemed fairly well balanced for the other characters.
    Finn was a little better. For someone who is suppose to be cynical, she still seems to smile a lot. LOL
    Liked DB's 'Are you in high school remark?'. :lol:
    Liked Super Dave's giant 'lava lamp' invention.
    Greg and Morgan were cute together.
    Hodges and Henry were funny.
    Brass was his adorable snarky self, 'Yeah, I get that a lot.'
    I didn't think of Gumdrops, but I did think of No Humans Involved when Nick and Sara found the boy.