**Season 10 Spoiler Lab - Bienvenido a Miami!**

Status
Not open for further replies.
hey oops I didn't no... :S sorry I'm pretty new to this stuff so I dnt reely know the rules here. Anyways I found an article bout Evan (kyle) who talks bout his bond wif David. Just wanted to ask if anyone has read it and yes it might be old... Buh I found it now which u davidcaruso fans will enjoy, just asking, I dnt mind putting up the link... If that's allowed I Dno :S I apologise once again :/ x ( apologies for the quote below this)

I think I've read that one but will you please share the link? Thanks :)

Okay, Finch. Sorry for slacking off.

Yh sure its this:

http://www.csimiamifanwiki.com/page...+Onscreen+Dad...David+Caruso#fbid=jvOc1xdYDAD

I no this is season 10th spoiler but I just found this and I dnt want others to miss it if they did! Quite cute XD x

Thank you Aisha for this nice article. So Evan finds out only 2 days before he comes to work? Not cool.
I have also read that today was a funeral of one of the CSI Miami's star, Francesco Quinn(son of Antony). He played in Murder in a Flash' and I remember this episode well. On his funeral was his friend Sofia Milos.

Why do now I have this image of Marisol chasing Horatio screaming "MORE BRAINS"?!!:lol::lol:

Hehehe i got an image of Marisol with her arms out chasing Horatio saying " BRAINS I NEED BRAINS"

Sorry :guffaw::guffaw::guffaw::guffaw::guffaw:

Geez that image is contagious! Now it's stuck in my head!!!!! :guffaw::guffaw::guffaw::guffaw::guffaw::guffaw::guffaw:

I'm actually not too worried about Marisol's reappearance. I say it'll be a small mushy-lovey moment in an otherwise great premire.

Episode two had captured my interest, mainly because of Ryan-and-the-hat.:guffaw: Episode three seems to be a greatly-team-balanced episode and of course Ryan-time again! :thumbsup: