Why Lindsay Must Go, Part 4

Hi, I'm new to this but I really need to say this:
Why Lindsay Must Go is because she is so horribly UGLY!!! Look at that slab of repulsive hideous blob on her face that she calls her "nose"? Frankly, I believe TPTB has made television history by casting the UGLIEST actress in a prime time show as a romantic female lead! The only show that she should star in should be "The Elephant Woman".

If Lindsey were drop dead gorgeous we can all understand why Danny falls for her and acts the way he does, and we can forgive all her "disgusting" behavior.

If TPTB want to improve the ratings, they must get rid of this nauseating vile creature that makes the show unwatchable every time she's on.

This is my 2 cents and I apologize to anyone that think AB is beautiful.

This is so stupid, 4 threads about this. She is a great character okay, did you see her performance in the 34th floor in the first scene? :)

This is so stupid, 4 threads about this. She is a great character okay, did you see her performance in the 34th floor in the first scene? :)

No, because as soon as she appears on screen, I start yawning and suppress the urge to fall asleep :lol: I gotta tell you, she is more effective than a sleeping pill.

Why would you bump a thread that's been dormant for over a month to just post this? Borderline trolling--don't do it again. Everyone is entitled to their opinion here, whether they like a character or not.

Back on topic, there's probably a lot to discuss from the below article in this thread ;) :

CSI:NY Star Relaxes At Home For The Holidays

By Kim Fletcher

Anna Belknap, a successful actor on the popular CBS television series CSI:NY playing Crime Scene Investigator Detective Lindsay Monroe Messer, is back in her hometown of Damariscotta celebrating the Christmas holiday with her friends, family, and parents Louise and David Belknap.