Is danny dead ?

Discussion in 'CSI: New York' started by paige4donmacdan, Jun 13, 2010.

?

Whos Dead ?

Poll closed Jun 28, 2010.
  1. Danny

3 vote(s)
    10.7%
  2. Lindsay

1 vote(s)
    3.6%
  3. Shane

23 vote(s)
    82.1%
  4. Lucy

1 vote(s)
    3.6%
  1. paige4donmacdan

paige4donmacdan Hit and Run

In Vaction getaway the ending is the most confusing part i want to know who dies at all and is it danny because this ending shocked me the most can anyone help me ??

and sorry if theres a thread already on this if there is ill close the thread im new at this xxx

2. calleighspeedle

calleighspeedle Coroner

I think it's Shane. Lindsey has shot him.

3. Geeno

Geeno Pathologist

I think there's only a small possibility that Danny is dead - that is if Carmine decides to leave CSI: NY. I remember in one of CSI files interview with the producers a year ago that they never ever plan to kill Danny.

If Lindsay is the shooter, she must be a very fast sharp-shooter - maybe one of her hidden talents. If she is hiding behind the wall and next to Danny, she must be careful not to point the gun at Lucy and shoot Shane right away so that he can't do harm anymore.

4. Ghawazee

Ghawazee CSI Level Three

mm I don't think Danny is dead and i hope not! My take is all a dream after the shock produced by the hostage situation. Once the dream is over any of them (Danny or Lindsay) could get up and they can discover Lucy is not there if there is an idea of following the previous arc or Lucy can be there and getting a new story for 7.01

Again i hope he is not dead (or Lindsay neither. It's just when they are DL that gets on my poor nerves :D

5. Maya316

Maya316 Lab Technician