Episodes airing on WE tv!!!

Discussion in 'CSI: Miami' started by mulder42, Apr 20, 2012.

  1. mulder42

    mulder42 Judge

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    5,533
    Likes Received:
    9
    A 7-episode marathon will air TODAY (Wednesday, December 21st), starting at 4pm ET/3pm CT. :cool:

    S7/E04, "Raging Cannibal"
    S7/E05, "Bombshell"
    S7/E06, "Wrecking Crew"
    S7/E07, "Cheating Death"
    S7/E08, "Gone Baby Gone"
    S7/E09, "Power Trip"
    S7/E10, "The DeLuca Motel"

    The first 6 episodes will air again, starting at 11pm ET/10pm CT.
     
  2. mulder42

    mulder42 Judge

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    5,533
    Likes Received:
    9
    A 7-episode marathon will air Monday, December 26th, starting at 4pm ET/3pm CT. :cool:

    S7/E11, "Tipping Point"
    S7/E12, "Head Case"
    S7/E13, "And They're Offed"
    S7/E14, "Smoke Gets in Your CSIs"
    S7/E15, "Presumed Guilty"
    S7/E16, "Sink or Swim"
    S7/E17, "Divorce Party"

    The first 6 episodes will air again, starting at 11pm ET/10pm CT.
     
  3. mulder42

    mulder42 Judge

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    5,533
    Likes Received:
    9
    A 7-episode marathon will air TODAY (Wednesday, December 28th), starting at 4pm ET/3pm CT. :cool:

    S7/E18, "Flight Risk"
    S7/E19, "Target Specific"
    S7/E20, "Wolfe in Sheep's Clothing"
    S7/E21, "Chip/Tuck"
    S7/E22, "Dead on Arrival"
    S7/E23, "Collateral Damage"
    S7/E24, "Dissolved"

    The first 6 episodes will air again, starting at 11pm ET/10pm CT.
     
  4. mulder42

    mulder42 Judge

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    5,533
    Likes Received:
    9
    A 7-episode marathon will air TONIGHT (Thursday, December 29th) at the following times: :cool:

    S1/E20, "Grave Young Man" starts at 9:12pm ET/8:12pm CT.
    S1/E21, "Spring Break" starts at 10:13pm ET/9:13pm CT.
    S1/E22, "Tinder Box" starts at 11:14pm ET/10:14pm CT.
    S1/E23, "Freaks and Tweaks" starts at 12:17am ET/11:17pm CT.
    S1/E24, "Body Count" [Season 1 Finale] starts at 1:21am ET/12:21am CT.
    S2/E01, "Blood Brothers" [Season 2 Premiere] starts at 2:24am ET/1:24am CT.
    S2/E02, "Dead Zone" starts at 3:27am ET/2:27am CT.

    All 7 episodes will NOT air a 2nd time.
     
  5. mulder42

    mulder42 Judge

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    5,533
    Likes Received:
    9
    A 10-episode marathon will air Sunday, January 1st, 2017, starting at 10am ET/9am CT. :cool:

    S7/E25, "Seeing Red" [Season 7 Finale]
    S8/E01, "Out of Time" [Season 8 Premiere]
    S8/E02, "Hostile Takeover"
    S8/E03, "Bolt Action"
    S8/E04, "In Plane Sight"
    S8/E05, "Bad Seed" [guest-starring Khandi Alexander]
    S8/E06, "Dude, Where's My Groom?"
    S8/E07, "Bone Voyage" [guest-starring Laurence Fishburne; part 1 of the CSI: Trilogy]
    S8/E08, "Point of Impact"

    The first 9 episodes will air again, starting at 7pm ET/6pm CT.

    The 10th episode will air only ONCE--S8/E09, "Kill Clause", starting at 4am ET/3am CT.

    XXXXXXXXXXXXX

    A 7-episode marathon will air Monday, January 2nd, starting at 4pm ET/3pm CT. :cool:

    S8/E10, "Count Me Out"
    S8/E11, "Delko for the Defense"
    S8/E12, "Show Stopper"
    S8/E13, "Die By the Sword"
    S8/E14, "In the Wind"
    S8/E15, "Miami, We Have a Problem"
    S8/E16, "L.A."

    The first 6 episodes will air again, starting at 11pm ET/10pm CT.

    [​IMG]
     
  6. mulder42

    mulder42 Judge

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    5,533
    Likes Received:
    9
    A 7-episode marathon will air TODAY (Wednesday, January 4th), starting at 4pm ET/3pm CT. :cool:

    S8/E17, "Getting Axed"
    S8/E18, "Dishonor"
    S8/E19, "Spring Breakdown"
    S8/E20, "Backfire"
    S8/E21, "Meltdown"
    S8/E22, "Mommie Deadest"
    S8/E23, "Time Bomb"

    The first 6 episodes will air again, starting at 11pm ET/10pm CT.
     
  7. mulder42

    mulder42 Judge

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    5,533
    Likes Received:
    9
    a 10-episode marathon will air Sunday, January 8th, starting at 10am ET/9am CT. :cool:

    S8/E24, "All Fall Down" [Season 8 Finale]
    S9/E01, "Fallen" [Season 9 Premiere]
    S9/E02, "Sudden Death"
    S9/E03, "See No Evil"
    S9/E04, "Manhunt"
    S9/E06, "Reality Kills"
    S9/E05, "Sleepless in Miami"
    S9/E09, "Blood Sugar"
    S9/E07, "On the Hook"

    The first 9 episodes will air again, starting at 7pm ET/6pm CT.

    The 10th episode will air only ONCE--S9/E08, "Happy Birthday" [200th episode], starting at 4am ET/3am CT.

    XXXXXXXXXXXXX

    A 7-episode marathon will air Monday, January 9th, starting at 4pm ET/3pm CT. :cool:

    S9/E10, "Match Made in Hell"
    S9/E11, "F-T-F"
    S9/E12, "Wheels Up"
    S9/E13, "Last Stand"
    S9/E14, "Stoned Cold"
    S9/E15, "Blood Lust"
    S9/E16, "Hunting Ground" [written & directed by Adam Rodriguez]

    The first 6 episodes will air again, starting at 11pm ET/10pm CT.
     
  8. mulder42

    mulder42 Judge

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    5,533
    Likes Received:
    9
    A 7-episode marathon will air TODAY (Wednesday, January 11th), starting at 4pm ET/3pm CT. :cool:

    S9/E17, "Special Delivery"
    S9/E18, "About Face"
    S9/E19, "Caged"
    S9/E20, "Paint It Black"
    S9/E21, "G.O."
    S9/E22, "Mayday" [Season 9 Finale]
    S10/E01, "Countermeasures" [Season 10 Premiere]

    The first 6 episodes will air again, starting at 11pm ET/10pm CT.
     
  9. mulder42

    mulder42 Judge

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    5,533
    Likes Received:
    9
    A 10-episode marathon will air Sunday, January 15th, starting at 10am ET/9am CT. :cool:

    S10/E02, "Stiff"
    S10/E03, "Blown Away"
    S10/E04, "Look Who's Taunting"
    S10/E05, "Killer Regrets"
    S10/E06, "By the Book"
    S10/E07, "Sinner Takes All"
    S10/E08, "Dead Ringer"
    S10/E09, "A Few Dead Men"
    S10/E10, "Long Gone"

    The first 9 episodes will air again, starting at 7pm ET/6pm CT.

    The 10th episode will air only ONCE--S10/E11, "Crowned", starting at 4am ET/3am CT.

    XXXXXXXXXXXXX

    A 7-episode marathon will air Monday, January 16th, starting at 4pm ET/3pm CT. :cool:

    S10/E12, "Friendly Fire"
    S10/E13, "Terminal Velocity"
    S10/E14, "Last Straw"
    S10/E15, "No Good Deed"
    S10/E16, "Rest in Pieces"
    S10/E17, "At Risk" [written & directed by Adam Rodriguez]
    S10/E18, "Law & Disorder"

    The first 6 episodes will air again, starting at 11pm ET/10pm CT.
     
  10. mulder42

    mulder42 Judge

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    5,533
    Likes Received:
    9
    A 7-episode marathon will air TODAY (Wednesday, January 18th), starting at 4pm ET/3pm CT. :cool:

    S10/E19, "Habeas Corpse" [Season 10/Series Finale]
    S1/E01, "Golden Parachute" [Season 1 Premiere]
    S1/E03, "Wet Foot/Dry Foot"
    S1/E04, "Just One Kiss"
    S1/E02, "Losing Face"
    S1/E05, "Ashes to Ashes"
    S1/E06, "Broken"

    The first 6 episodes will air again, starting at 11pm ET/10pm CT.
     
  11. mulder42

    mulder42 Judge

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    5,533
    Likes Received:
    9
    A 10-episode marathon will air Sunday, January 22nd, starting at 10am ET/9am CT. :cool:

    S1/E07, "Breathless"
    S1/E08, "Slaughterhouse"
    S1/E09, "Kill Zone"
    S1/E10, "A Horrible Mind"
    S1/E11, "Camp Fear"
    S1/E12, "Entrance Wound"
    S1/E13, "Bunk"
    S1/E14, "Forced Entry"
    S1/E15, "Dead Woman Walking"

    The first 9 episodes will air again, starting at 7pm ET/6pm CT.

    The 10th episode will air only ONCE--S1/E16, "Evidence of Things Unseen", starting at 4am ET/3am CT.

    XXXXXXXXXXXXX

    A 7-episode marathon will air Monday, January 23rd, starting at 4pm ET/3pm CT. :cool:

    S1/E17, "Simple Man"
    S1/E18, "Dispo Day"
    S1/E19, "Double Cap"
    S1/E20, "Grave Young Man"
    S1/E21, "Spring Break"
    S1/E22, "Tinder Box"
    S1/E23, "Freaks and Tweaks"

    The first 6 episodes will air again, starting at 11pm ET/10pm CT.
     

Share This Page