Whats going on with Mac and the Coroner lady?

Discussion in 'CSI: New York' started by csi_pinoy, Feb 11, 2007.

1. csi_pinoy

csi_pinoy Lab Technician

Hi its my first time watching CSI:NY and the episode happened to be Silent Night... i was just wondering about the last part... whats goind on with Mac and that Coroner lady? its confusing me plz help me :confused:

2. kissmesweet

kissmesweet Coroner

In Silent Night, Peyton told him that he wasn't ready for a relationship after he pushed her hand down when Stella walked in, since Peyton and Mac are an office secret.
    According to the spoilers of upcoming episodes--Peyton will be out in the field, examining a DB.

Hope that helped.

3. RanMa

RanMa CSI Level Two

To add to her post (and since SN popped your NY cherry), Peyton was introduced as Mac's love interest in the first episode of this season. They've never said how long they've been together but they have divulged that Peyton has worked with Sheldon as an ME for four years and that she left teaching in Columbia (?) to come back to the ME's office.

Their relationship isn't out in the open and so when ^that happened (i.e. Mac being a shit), amends had to be done and drama ensued.

Kamusta? ;)

4. chaostheory08

chaostheory08 CSI Level Three

^Lol, Ra, Love the banner. diba puppy pile? hhahahaha!

Anyway, the coroner lady is Peyton Driscoll -- Mac's love interest. (for some reason, the term girlfriend makes me cringe) There.

5. csi_pinoy

csi_pinoy Lab Technician

kool thnx a lot guys... but its still not clear i guess i can watch mor epi on youtube or somethin... o and are u guys filipino?!?! kamusta mga kababayan?!?!

6. California

California Victim