Dear Diary **Sandles**

Discussion in 'Fan Fiction' started by lexxy_willows, Aug 24, 2006.

1. lexxy_willows

lexxy_willows Police Officer

This is my first attempt writing Sandles :) Be gentle :D

Disclaimer: You’re probably well aware, but I don’t own ‘em & never will
    A/N: The other chapters will be longer, this is just a starting point!!

May 30, 2006
    Dear Diary,

It’s been 2 days, 16 hours, 13 minutes, and 47, 48, 49 seconds since she told us.

They’re together. Sara is dating Grissom.

Each member of the team reacted differently – Catherine’s jaw dropped to the floor, Warrick just stared at them for the longest time, and Nick, well, he was just Nick.

You know, ‘Congratulations. Good for you,’ that kind of stuff.

As for me, I couldn’t look at her. I still can’t. For the past 2 days, 16 hours, 15 minutes, and 31 seconds, I’ve been avoiding Sara Sidle.

See, the thing is, I’m in love with her. More than I’ve ever been in love with anyone in my entire life. The revelation that she’s now dating our boss, well, that shattered my heart into ten million tiny pieces.

God, what am I gonna do? Papa Olaf would have some weird, probably unhelpful, tidbit of information. But I don’t think I know how to explain my feelings.

I’m in love with Sara Sidle, and I’m gonna win her heart, no matter what it takes.

XOXO
    Greg

2. sandersidle

sandersidle Captain

aww thats cute so far :D i cant wait for the update :)

3. hollie

hollie Pathologist

Aww Greg has a diary! I really like this. It's so cute. :D

4. Miss_Undercover

Miss_Undercover Judge

Is so nice, the idea with Greg's diary. ;)

Good work ! :)

5. lexxy_willows

Yay! new chapter! :D :D

Disclaimer: Not mine …
    A/N: The parts in italics are like Greg’s memory :)

June 1, 2006
    Dear Diary,

It was bound to happen eventually.