CSI:School Project

Discussion in 'General CSI Discussion' started by CSI_Dani, Nov 17, 2006.

1. CSI_Dani

CSI_Dani CSI Level Two

Hi everybody...I am doing a project in school about CSI and forensic science, but i am not in the USA so i don't know the recent news about the characters...i would really apreciate if anyone could help me with relevant information about the characters(Las vegas-season 6 and 7;new york-season 3;miami-season 5).Thank you! ;) [i'm sorry for my english, but i'm still learning it]

2. Yurek

Yurek Pathologist

I guess at wikipedia you can find many information about the characters. I was searching for information about them, too and found great informations there.

Here you can find the main page of CSI and if you scroll down a bit you see a little table in which you can see the actors and roles. If you click on the role you'll find a page with many information about each character.

Hope that'll help!

3. CSI_Dani

CSI_Dani CSI Level Two

Thanks for the information, but i am actually looking for something more specific, facts about the characters and what happen to them in those seasons

4. SA_Kate_937

SA_Kate_937 Police Officer

I know that in Season 6-
    -Warrick gets married to Tina.
    -Catherine admits that she fantasizes about him.
    - Grissom and Sara start having a relationship. (very last eppie)

other than that, I have no idea....because I'm in South Africa!

5. Faylinn

Faylinn Adam Fangirl Super Moderator

Let's see, I'm not sure that Wikipedia is totally accurate, but it seems to have up-to-date character information for the shows. So I'll second Yurek's suggestion to visit that site. :) I'm sure it doesn't include everything, but if anybody wanted to add to what was there... :)

Here's the link to each of the shows (I've reposted the one for the Vegas CSI just to make it easy :)):

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation
    CSI: Miami
    CSI:NY