CSI- NY " Danvale Case".

Discussion in 'Fan Fiction' started by MacsLovlyAngl, Mar 19, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. MacsLovlyAngl

MacsLovlyAngl Head of the Graveyard Shift

This is my first attempt at a FanFic story. I hope you enjoy this as much as my poetry. Chapter One of 3. Enjoy. Please feel free to comment good :D or bad ;).

It was a cool rainy night in new York and I had just finished my case. This was one of those cases that leave an impact on everyone involved. Still not able to shake this feeling I drove for a while and before realizing where I was headed I ended up in front of Mac's apartment. Taking a deep breath, I said to myself. "Well you're here now Stella may as well knock". Getting out of my car and up to Mac's door was one that took courage and time.(knock, knock) I thought to myself, "good thing Mac lives on the first floor". The door opened and Mac stood there in a white t-shirt and black faded jeans. "Stella" what are you doing here? "Well Mac I really need to talk to someone about the Danvale case that the team and I closed tonight."Danvale, oh the one with the father that slaughtered his family? Stella startd to cry. "Stella" what is it? I'm not sure Mac. I guess I just needed to talk and somehow I ended up here."Come inside Stella" have a seat on the sofa. "Thanks Mac". I just can't get the picture of that torchered baby out of my mind. It was so horrifing (sob). Mac sat down beside Stella and held her hands while she cried. "Calm down Stella", I know it's hard to get past that kind of situation, but I'm here for you always and I'll do what I can to help you through this."Thanks Mac", at that moment Stella looked into Mac's eyes and they both felt a sense of need between them and before they could take caution they both kissed. "Oh Mac", I'm so sorry I should leave.