Carmine Is In Playgirl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Discussion in 'CSI: New York' started by Top41, Apr 1, 2006.

1. Top41

Top41 Administrator Administrator Moderator Premium Member

Yes, I have a subscription to the magazine. :p The May issue came in the mail today and I nearly died when I saw Carmine on the cover! I figured maybe it was just an interview, but I opened it and Holy F)*%$ S#%%( and a whole bunch of other words I can't say in here, but ladies, he's naked!!! Fully monty, the whole shebang! Front, back, side… :devil: :devil: :devil: Girls, this is what we've been waiting for! I wish I could describe to you how perfect these photos are…you guys are doing to die when you see them!

I don’t have a scanner and I couldn't post the pics if I wanted to, but I will try to describe them in a PG-13 way…the first one is in color, and it's from the side, and well, he'd holding something and leaning his head back. It's insanely hot! The next two (when you turn the page and the interview starts) are both in black and white. One is from the back, and well, his arms aren't the only thing he's been working on! :devil: The picture goes down to mid-thigh, and wow. What an ass!!!! And his head is turned to the side so you can see his profile…I think this one is my favorite! The other one is well, almost too dirty to describe. He's on his back, and his legs are spread. That's all I can say! The last one is on the next page, in color, and it's a full-on frontal. He's leaning against a wall and , well, more holding going on. ;) I guess he's not completely naked because he's got his chain on in all the pics!