Recent Activity

Activity stream for all registered members at Talk CSI.

  1. mulder42 replied to the thread NCIS #4: *Slap* Nobody Likes A Smartass.

    48 Hours: NCIS "THE DOUBLE CROSS" Tuesday, April 25th at 10pm ET/9pm CT on CBS The investigation into the 1996 deaths of two Navy petty...

    Apr 24, 2017 at 11:00 PM
  2. mulder42 replied to the thread The Flash.

    [spoiler]

    Apr 24, 2017 at 10:25 PM
  3. mulder42 replied to the thread Prison Break.

    [spoiler]

    Apr 24, 2017 at 9:35 PM
  4. mulder42 replied to the thread Episodes airing on BBC America!!!.

    A 12-episode marathon will air Tuesday, April 25th, starting at 12pm ET/11am CT. :cool: S5/E16, "Broken Home" S5/E17, "A Grizzly...

    Apr 24, 2017 at 8:38 PM
  5. Jenni2010 posted a new thread.

    Job interview.

    Hi guys. I have a job interview tomorrow for forensics. Does anybody know of any interview questions specific for forensic interviews...

    Forum: CSI: Crime Scene Investigation

    Apr 24, 2017 at 9:38 AM
  6. mulder42 replied to the thread Episodes airing on WE tv!!!.

    A 7-episode marathon will air Saturday, April 22nd, starting at 10am ET/9am CT. They will NOT air a 2nd time! :cool: S6/E21, "Going...

    Apr 22, 2017 at 1:07 AM
  7. mulder42 replied to the thread CSI: Miami Weekends!!!.

    Saturday, April 22nd S5/E19, "Bloodline" When the call girl Horatio tried to help wakes up in a pool of blood next to her dead "John",...

    Apr 22, 2017 at 12:45 AM
  8. mulder42 replied to the thread Quantico.

    [spoiler]

    Apr 21, 2017 at 11:42 PM
  9. mulder42 replied to the thread APB.

    [spoiler]

    Apr 21, 2017 at 10:42 PM
  10. mulder42 replied to the thread Supergirl.

    [spoiler]

    Apr 21, 2017 at 9:35 PM
  11. mulder42 replied to the thread Once Upon A Time.

    [spoiler]

    Apr 21, 2017 at 7:25 PM
  12. mulder42 replied to the thread NCIS: Los Angeles.

    [spoiler]

    Apr 21, 2017 at 12:20 AM
  13. mulder42 replied to the thread Madam Secretary.

    CBS' Madam Secretary films at Newsday [spoiler]

    Apr 20, 2017 at 11:55 PM
  14. mulder42 replied to the thread Elementary. Hello, Watson..

    [spoiler]

    Apr 20, 2017 at 11:31 PM
  15. mulder42 replied to the thread Chicago Justice.

    [spoiler]

    Apr 20, 2017 at 10:59 PM
Loading...