Grade 'Hung Out to Dry'

Discussion in 'CSI: New York' started by Top41, Oct 11, 2006.

1. ladyhunter

ladyhunter Head of the Swing Shift

HEY, I'm new to watching CSI NY
    but this was a GREAT ONE! I loved the t-shirts
    the creepiness of the secret messages
    and that everyone worked together
    That was Edward Furlong, right? He did a great job being that... 'creepy'
    I LOVED IT!!! Grade : A
    **HI MACSGIRLMEL** :D

2. Tishme3

Tishme3 Witness

I love Greek Mythology and to have it incorporated into CSI:NY episode, 'Hung Out to Dry'...was sorta mind boggling! ...everyone looked nice or very comfortable in their roles...and Gary Sinise reminds me of Garrett ('Hawaii Five-O')...oh my,...Hill Harper...he looked incredibly handsome...my heroe! ...and Shane better watch his back...better not lay a finger on Hill, er, Dr. Hawkes...'cause we FANgirls, etc. got Dr. Hawkes covered, uh..., protected that is! :) Grade: A

3. allieluv_csi

allieluv_csi Lab Technician

A+...FIRST OF THE SEASON!!!

I really loved this eps. even though there was no d/l, this eps. really kept me tuned in. i was very impressed, Hammerbacks line.."off with her head." LOVED IT.

Ok the second dead guy w/the RR spikes in his head.WOW!!!! No WORDS.. the thing i really loved were pretty much all of Flacks lines. and everytime they found a victim it felt like the way they were murdered was totally crossing the line. i didnt think they would show that. Which made it so much better! have to say the wisper..REALLY CREEPY!!!!!!!this entire case just scared the hell outta me.

Flack'n' danny chase scene FREAKIN HOTT!!! lots of hammerback and Stella. this case totally kept me guessing till the end! and all that spining around macs head made me really dizzy.and btw MAC IS A FREAKIN GENIUS!!! when i found out bout hawkes i screamed. "OH MY GOD!!HAWKES OH JESUS!!OH MY JESUS!!!"

Wow CBS. Great puzzle really made me appreciate CSI NY agian..