Calleigh & Ryan #7: "You’re fantastic" - CaRWash

Discussion in 'Shipper Central' started by Hestia, Sep 11, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Debby

Debby Hit and Run

Re: Calleigh & Ryan #7: "You’re fantastic" - CaRWash

So I was right about Horatio maybe getting shot? Never thought it would really happen :lol: But it would be a good thing I think, because it always looks like nothing can happen to him.
    Nothing about the person who's leaving yet?

Oh, new episode tonight already! :) *prays for some nice CaRWash scenes*

Edit: Finally reached the 50 posts and added an avatar! :D Added just a simple one, I'm not that good with PSP :p

Last edited: May 12, 2008
  2. karu_mila

karu_mila CSI Level Two

Debby! Love your icon! Anyways, new episode tonight-- I don't wanna post any spoilers right now 'cause I might jinx it... but hope there's at least some CaRWash. *crosses fingers*

3. Debby

Debby Hit and Run

Thanks karu_mila! :)

So, was there any CaRWash in last night's episode? :)

Curse of the Coffin was on here tonight in Holland, I love that episode! There are so many CaRWash moments in it! :D I love the part where Calleigh says the cemetery isn't that scary at daylight and rubs Ryans back :lol:

Oh, did anyone see the promo for next episode already? :)

Looks like Horatio's lying on the ground, so he's probably really the one getting shot!

4. Salean

Salean Rookie