Sara/Greg #6 - She Could Really Kiss Him

Discussion in 'Shipper Central' started by gregsandersfan, May 6, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Hestia

Hestia Coroner

Sincityx is good at making icons and such. I don't have a fancy program for making banners and icons though.

Awww, I loved that caption. It was made by Athena... I miss her. :(

2. Silhouette

Silhouette Pathologist

sandersidle - LOL @ the pic :lol: that makes me giggle (it's made by Athena? I don't know her, but I'm sorry to hear the news :( she seems like a nice person)
    I agree Greg and Sara have great chemistry together (that's why my icon in csimedia forum is titled 'Greg & Sara - Real Chemistry' :D Oh wait, that reminds me, I havent uploaded an avatar here o_O)
    I don't see that kind of chemistry between Sara and Grissom.

I study graphic design but sadly I'm not good at making banners and stuff o_O weird huh? It just seem to me that making icons are... somewhat different.

Haha we're the Positivity ship, I love that... So, everyone's been enjoying the Sandle Positivity Cookies I bought from the Sandle shop? Nice :)

3. Guest

Guest Guest

omg, I'm sorry I haven't been here....real life is hell.
    anyways, WOW! You guys got to page eight!!! yay! so, something Sara and Greg would never say..............

Sara: Greg, you've got something on your lip..can I kiss it off?

Greg:No!!! That's my Chanel lipgloss!

(don't know if Chanel makes lipgloss, but oh well)

4. sandersidle

sandersidle Captain

haha very nice! glad you guys like the pic! grissom and sara just seem so boring...but...SANDLE! well thats a different storyy. there young and fresh..hehe lame i know!

5. Dutchie

Dutchie Coroner

I like the pic! I miss Athena too, didn't know her personally, but she made such nice things. :(

Did you mean me? Then thanks.

6. SinCityx

SinCityx Pathologist

Blaaahh!! I'm distracted! I've been all distracted from everything. Damnit you evil phone.