Nick Fic Song Challenge Thread #2- Ch #20- "Save Me From Myself"

Discussion in 'Fan Fiction' started by Smokey, Dec 6, 2009.

1. Speedystokesgirl

Speedystokesgirl Judge

Re: Nick Fic Song Challenge Thread #2- Ch #19- "100 Years"

I'm working on something! :)

2. myfuturecsi

myfuturecsi Corpse

:eek:
    But I've had no life for three weeks Smokey. I'm in jail studying Ecological Systems Theory, Crisis Intervention, Solution Focussed Approach, Psychoadynamic Theory, when..will I be free!!!!!:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::scream::scream::scream::scream::scream::scream:

3. ~fox~

~fox~ Hit and Run

I hope a newbie can throw her hat in the ring on this one ;) I know I'm really new to the board, but I am completely new to fan fic. I haven't even read that much.

I hope I don't embarrass Nick...or myself :lol: ...with my entry!

4. NickyFan

NickyFan Coroner

Oh you won't embarrass yourself! :) We're happy about everyone who wants to join :D

Good luck and have fun! :D

5. Smokey

Smokey Nickaholic Moderator

Fox, I got your submission in my email (and your edit). Thanks for playing!! Don't worry about being new to it. We were all new at one time, and I can tell you the more you write the better you get. The challenge is great fun (and practice!)!

The story site will be updated sometime tomorrow, so keep an eye on this thread for the announcement. Looking forward to more stories coming in tonight! :)

6. myfuturecsi

myfuturecsi Corpse

Hey Fox..

We all have to start somewhere!

7. ~fox~

~fox~ Hit and Run

Thank you, Everyone, for the encouragement!:) It was fun just to write it!

I know you all have a community here, but you've been so welcoming...it means a lot!:) Thanks again!

8. Smokey

Nick Fic Song Challenge
    Round 19

[​IMG]

Ladies and gentlemen, presenting round 19 of the Nick Fic Song Challenge! Thanks to everyone who participated! :)

Here are a few guidelines for reading and reviewing: