Anna/Lindsay #5: She Rocks!

Discussion in 'CSI: New York' started by Top41, May 9, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Brinchen

Brinchen Pathologist

Oh, I like your idea, MakeTracksCowboy! I thought about this theory as well when Lindsay said 'She's good.' after Danny asked her how the baby is. Maybe they're going to have a girl then? That would be totally cute!

I agree. I'm sure we'll learn a lot about her character this season.

2. carminelove15

carminelove15 Rookie

I love Anna Belknap she is Amazing!!!
    I love lindsay she is the best!!!!! She has been doing a really great job this season with Carmine they are really getting that Danny Lindsay connection this season.

Go Anna/Lindsay:)

3. Sagemint

Sagemint Witness

Hello I am new to this thread and I would like to introduce myself, I'm SageMint or you could call me Jamea. Whichever you like. =P

I am a fan of Anna/Lindsay . At first I have to say she really didn't jump out at me at first. I began watching CSI NY when she was halfway in the show and she didn't jump out at me at first. Then as I got to watch more and more I began to really enjoy watching Anna Belknap portray this character. She is really enjoyable and adorable to watch on screen basically.

I have to say, I mean no harm when I say this why so many people hate Anna/Lindsay? There's just so much negativity it's upsetting in a way.

But I believe all that matters is that I enjoy the character and I really like the storyline that has been created for her this season. It seems really sweet, and I can't wait to see what else comes from Anna/Lindsay.

Also to add to this discussion in progress(sorry for interrupting!) it would be nice to see more of Lindsay's family somehow, and I understand completely why she turned Danny's marriage proposal down though. Although I did feel a bit sad for Danny seeing him turned down, after she explained herself a little better I understood her reasoning.