I Have An "LV" Episode/Character Question *NO Spoilers* P2

Discussion in 'CSI: Crime Scene Investigation' started by Destiny, Jan 2, 2009.

1. Destiny

Destiny Still Sanity Challenged! Premium Member

Ever had a question about and episode, scene or character? Then this is the thread for you. This thread is for simple questions and answers, not full out discussions those can be done in the character/actor, or Ep discussion thread. We ask please NO spoilers. We hope that you get the answers you seek.

If you are wondering if the question has been asked and answered check out the link to Part One.

2. bloodvampyre

bloodvampyre Civilian

episode help!!!!!!!!

hey i'm a newbie here lol

anywho i can't remember the name of an episode and i was wondering if anyone could help me.

it's and episode of C.S.I. Las vegas and at the end the guy who commited the crimes went to the loo's in the c.s.i. building and commited suicide with a bag and a plastic tag thing to go round his neck and suffocate him but he left a drawing fro grissom behind and it was of grissom and he was wearing glasses and when he folded it a certian way the pirture changed and showed the guy commiting suicide or something like that. can anyone help?????

please i'm desperate

thanks love you all x

3. Speedystokesgirl

Speedystokesgirl Judge

Re: episode help!!!!!!!!

Hey newbie, welcome. Just so you know, there is a thread that's tacked on top of this board for episode/character questions.

To answer your question that would be 'What's Eating Gilbert Grissom" from Season 5.

4. Marns

Marns CSI Level Two

Oh, you were faster than me. :p And thank you, I couldn't remember the episode either.

5. MissMurder

MissMurder Lab Technician

I was wondering if anyone could help me with a name of an episode where Grissom sort of complains to Brass about having to get out of bed on a Saturday?? Or something along those lines. I think it is a season 7 episode but I have no idea what episode it is.

Thank you