The "I Need Fanfic Help" Thread

Re: The "I Need Fanfic Help" Thread

For the moment I think I'm going to just guess where Clare is from, though it's not that vital to the story if I don't know, I was just curious.

Also are we allowed to post crossover fics. Because the NY fic I'm currently working on is a crossover with Criminal Minds.

Also are we allowed to post crossover fics. Because the NY fic I'm currently working on is a crossover with Criminal Minds.

Yes, as long as CSI characters are the main focus of the story, you can post a crossover with another show. :)

Also another thing, is Flack Irish-American because I swear I read someone like maybe in a profile somewhere that he's Irish-American. I could be wrong, but it would be cool to know for sure.

hello everyone.
i'm quite new at the whole writing stuff and i've started several stories but i can't find energy to finish them. i just have great ideas spinning around, i post them in other forum (later i post them on ff.net, could be useful it ff.net allowed story updates in the way we post stuff on forums. ) i posted links to my stories on this forum but i guess nobody reads them actually. sad but truth. well one story has review on ff.net as on other forum, but others doesn't.

right now i'm completely out of inspirational mood as much as out of ideas. and i was started to form out a new story (CSI fanfic, Greg centred) but i lost all ideas. i got only title.

if somebody wants to help me or at least share thoughts please be free to let me know ( links are on my profile, you can PM me or you can post here, if there's any interest of my stories).

and about flaming- i prefer objective critics